Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Bed was terrible and bathroom was too small. Consider this as last option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honestly, pick another place to stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
If this hotel was $29.99 a night, it would be ok. In the price range they are in, they are subpar, and I will not return again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gross

Posted Jun 3, 2013
nastiest, unfriendly place I have ever been. I actually left and got a room at the Hampton. paid more but worth it. the owner of the motel was hateful and refused to rent a room to a friend we had brought. she had a conformation that he refused to accept. he spoke almost no English. hateful man
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels
this was the worst motel i have ever stayed at. have traveled eastern states with the racing events for over 15 years, have never stayed at one this bad could not tell if the heat was on or was it a/c, if you were in the shower and someone turned the water on at the sink you would freeze or get burnt had to get up twice in the night because the toilet would run and make noise would have to shake handle would stop but start again. was told had coffee and tea in lobby however at 7:30 am sat morn lobby doors still locked no coffee or tea ice machine did not work ask for ice was given small zip lock bag of ice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels
The biggest dump I've ever stayed in. Mold in tub, hair on the bathroom floor. Nasty.
1 out of 5
by MFR1

Craft fair vendor

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Orbitz
The WORST facility that I've stayed at in my 65 years. The bath tub was dirty, the water was brown, and there was no stopper in the tub; upon query, the manager said that the hotel purposely stopped quests from using the tub to avoid water overflow (very poor written and verbal english skills# The rate advertised on the hotel billboard was $40/night #much lower than I paid).
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

Not the Greatest, but It'll do

Posted Apr 7, 2010 on Orbitz
The hotel was conveniently located off the interstates and in close proximity of several eating establishments. It was also located close to the shopping district. The staff was friendly and quick to get what ever you needed.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

OK for overnight if you're really tired

Posted Mar 18, 2010 on Orbitz
Desk clerks somewhat difficult to understand and I do not speak Farsi. Continental breakfast consisted of coffee (which I do not drink), no juice (when I asked about juice or tea, they brought out one bottle of Sunny D) and 4-5 "Little Debbie" type snacks. Bed was comfortable. Nothing special about room (it was obviously old and dated)but was quiet and served the purpose of a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Plaza Inn Morganton

Posted Oct 20, 2009 on Orbitz
I was pleased with the room and the price of the room. The only difficulty I had was understanding the owner/desk clerk because he had such a heavy foreign accent.
1 out of 5
by Smell like mew dew

Sucks!

Posted Jul 12, 2009 on CheapTickets
The rooms smells like old wet laundry. The room is missing ironing board, broken ice machine, hair dryer and even the bible.