Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hicksville NY

Never stay at EconoLodge again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Had to use Febreeze constantly to mask smelly room. Stunk of smoke, mold, sweat. I will never again even think of staying at Econo Lodge. "Free Continental breakfast" consisted of coffee machine and packets of creamer. There was no food to be had. The breqkfastw area was in a Florida room with a table and no air conditioning. Ice machine produced watery ice. Overall very dissatisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
i was charged two times, i have a problem with the reservation and the room was a little dirty, the bed non confortable
3 out of 5
by rodanil family from paris

bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
très bon rapport qualité nous y avons passe une nuit à notre arrivée a new york. le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié . seul bémol le manque de place pour prendre son petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
by Gohar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hicksville, New York

Close to the university

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Good experience. Staff was very professional. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Solenny from Miami FL

Awesome place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place!!!!! Amazing customer service, clean area, wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by evarist from Troy, NY.

Welcoming.!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a short trip.
4 out of 5
by Abdul from Orlando

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buen hotel de paso

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaba bastante limpio, la calidad en el servicio era muy buena, en la recepción todos fueron amables, el hotel esta en una zona razonable, el precio estaba bastante económico.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad service

Posted Mar 30, 2016
First day I pay off all cash for 7 days,but something wrong with the fly so I chack out 6day. They didn't payback my money