Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Posted May 17, 2017
The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The only problem I noticed with the room was that one of the bathroom tiles was broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The interior of our room had recently been remodeled
Cons: sound proofing between the rooms. A soft cushion arm chair. A wireless printer to print boarding passes.
The room was clean and comfortable. The location was mid Long Island and afforded traveling in all directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very quiet setting, the room was very clean. Had enough toiletries unlike other lodges. I didn't regret a penny paid for my booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great place shitty parking

Posted Mar 26, 2017
No complaints with the stay easy but n and out just terrible parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long island

Affordable hotel, newly renovated room.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I love that breakfast was ready every morning in the lobby. I love that the halls were quiet and the room was clean and everything worked correctly. I'll be back. It's the only hotel I use in NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hot breakfast please
Location: N/A
I was happy to see the renovated breakfast area. Sean the front desk manager made me feel like a king, the check in was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the Price!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My stay here was actually good. I was skeptical but the Hotel was decent for the price.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by valique

Great location for shopping

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice.....check in was fast and friendly. The room was clean and moderate. Multiple malls and shopping areas nearby