Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
When we arrived at the hotel, it looked very dated and tired. We had requested a first floor room, but got a room on the second floor instead. The room itself was ok, clean and simple, but the small table had legs that kept twisting out of place, like something from target that you put together yourself. The Continental breakfast was no more than some cinnamon muffins, bagels and white bread for toast and cold cereal that looked like they were from Costco or somewhere like that. There was cream cheese, jelly, and butter but no peanut butter. It was on ok place to stay for the 2 nights we were there, but I wouldn't want to stay any longer and I would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good bargain for a one night stay. Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised on the cleanliness of the room. It had everything we needed for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice hotel for an overnight

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Room Cleanliness
Cons: I can't ask for my neighbors for a loud TV at 2 AM
Location: I don't know
Good location, pleasant staff. Clean room, great bang for the buck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
noisy people all hours of the night. Didn't clean room one night or clean towels. would not recommend this hotel..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Never stayed at a horrible place

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This motel is not what they show on their website. TV was not working for 2 days. They could not fix it. No hot water for one day. Found bed bug on the pillow crawling. Breakfast not what you expect. Will never visit that place again and don't recommend for anyone else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unattractive, rundown facility

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable mattresses
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Located on an unattractive stretch of road; sign barely visible.
Whole facility looks old and tired. Unable to set clock, wifi ok, phone rang several times during night with no one on other end, bathroom floor not too clean, toilet seat old and needed to be replaced, curtains appeared to be decaying on window they had so many holes, could hear upstairs guests, tons of dust behind mattresses; only good things were clean bedding and comfortable mattresses. Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke despite our request for a non smoking room. Didn't stay for continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

The Hotel needs two employees in the front desk.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The room was impecable.
Cons: Customer Service: Only one employee to attend multiple customers. We had do a line with 5-6 people.
Location: N/A
Clean and nice hotel room. Easy to find, plenty or restaurants and stores close to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: PARKING
Cons: EVERYTHING
TERRIBLE AND UNCLEANILINESS NEED A WHOLE MAKE OVER. ROOM SEEMED MUGGY AND DIRTY.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
This place was horrible dirty, nasty and dingy. It had walls that were rusty and peeling. There were bugs and leaks everywhere and the carpet was stained. See photos below. I would want a refund and I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good for just a place to shower and sleep.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and close to food/coffee/gas etc.
Cons: The parking lot was really beat up. Could use some improvement to the exterior.
Location: From what I can tell, it's less than five miles from just about anything you could possibly need. Food, shopping, movie theater gas, etc.
The hotel is basically a motel. I was in town for work (long days). So I booked the room with the idea of it just being a place to shower and sleep. It’s not a place I would really want to spend any considerable time in. That being said, the room was clean, quiet, close to shopping, coffee, gas etc. It served it’s purpose.