Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Need renovation

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I was staying at this hotel for one night. Room was clean, bathroom was very clean too, but the hotel is old. Heater was broken, so it was very cold at night, it was a loud noise from refrigerator, I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a day r two

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Cheap business get in out place need to be upgraded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient hotel for the overnight

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Breakfast can be more enticing.
Location: N/A
Easy check-in, seldom front desk staff uses a ID badge. I was surprised that staff was discussing with a detective about videos regarding an event in hotel premises, did I have to hear about it?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary!

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pretty sure this hotel is a meth lab, crack house, and a prostitution ring.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I couldn't bear to be at this hotel longer than 10 minutes before I called Expedia to switch my reservation. It was awful. The entire place was filthy, inside and out. The room was tiny, outdated, and smelled like smoke. The property was also dirty. The pictures online do not match reality. They should really just demolish the property and not bother rebuilding, although it goes well with the neighborhood and locals that seem to have made it their home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

Hotel was fair. Wasn't worth the money they charge

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hotel staff not friendly. At check in the woman seemed like she didn't want to be bothered. Not a good first impression
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Check in was quick. Room was decent for our length of stay. Many eateries were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Westbury, NY

Well located hotel for the overnight

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean, nice and quiet
Cons: Breakfast, a working TV remote.
Location: N/A
Very good. Bobby at the front desk was very helpful for the check in Overall a nice experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and Dated

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
While clean, the Days Inn is very dated and tired. The rooms are in need of being renovated and upgraded. If location is not a key consideration, you can do better in the area.