Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms need to be updated

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I had to push the entry door with my shoulder to have it locked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very good and the stuff is so accommodating. Will recommend the hotel to my friends and everyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst Stay Ive Ever Experienced

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Fix the entire room.
First of all I paid for a hot tub that didn't function. The toliet barely flushed The carpet was dirty Bathroom area had no place for water to drain so the entire area was one big puddle. The fan in the room did not function when we first entered the room. As it faced directly pointing towards the bedroom its the type of location where you would suspect a hidden camera to be placed. We return later that evening and miraculously it works. The sheets on the bed were itchy. The AC unit had a disgusting asbestos type odor Terrible experience. Will never ever return and recommend everyone to find somewhere else to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hicksville, NY

Will not book again

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Each time we left the hotel, our keys did not work which was the biggest problem, aside from the people talking outside our door late at night. We made the mistake of booking this hotel twice, but we will not book anymore with them. The hotel was clean, but could use some updates to the rooms. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, the front desk also apologized both times for the key incidents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean bright room bathroom clean and bright convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rude staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room decor was cute.
Cons: Staff, disappointing breakfast
My experience began with the front desk man literally screaming at another customer because of a language barrier. He was rude and inefficient and very unpleasant to be around. He continued to complain through my transaction and tell me he wished he'd never come in to work that evening. There was an issue with my Expedia booking and they apparently hadn't received my reservation, so the room I had booked was gone and we were downgraded a bit. When Expedia called to sort things out the front desk attendant was very rude to them and hung up on them. I would not recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tenn.

Old motel needs a facelift

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: only the price
Cons: everything
Location: not much
Place needs work, inside and out. It has no street appearance. Front office looks like a 1970s bad B movie set. This is a non smoking location but, I notified the night clerk that someone was smoking weed for two nights nothing was done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Although this was a last minute booking, I don't recommend it at all. Continental breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice place but star rating is a stretch

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: It's kind of in the middle of nowhere but very close to the airport and the highway so it's convenient.
It's clean, comfy and the staff is great but, the "bar/restaurant " is silly. It's a tiny counter similar to a Starbucks right out in the openness of the lobby. No actual bar and very limited drink availability. Good coffee and breakfast but you have to sit in the lobby to enjoy it. (When it's open) The hours are weird and not there when you need it. The fire pit area is a great idea but they couldn't get it work when I was there. Otherwise it's a great hotel and there's is a restaurant bar directly in front of it thats,very good. I'm guessing it used to be a Hojo. My only complaint is that when you book a hotel that boasts at bar and restaurant you expect them to be legitimate. This one really isnt. It's a lobhy cafe with some booze. But don't let it discourage you unless the bar restaurant is important to you, it's a very good hotel with great staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Horrible experience This hotel was very dirty,stinky and outdated we decided to get a hot tub room the hot tub did not work . it was very dirty smelled like cigarettes I will never ever stay there again it was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at I've never been to a days inn in that type of conditions