Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Definitely not up to standards. Non-smoking room, but reeked of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam, ny

Convenient, served our purpose

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Needed a place to crash for 2 days helping our son who goes to college near the area. Pretty basic place, but gave us 2 clean, comfortable beds and a good shower for almost half the price of all the other guys that weekend. Easy to get to, staff accomidating, good parking area, close to what we needed. Enough said.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Too old

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Bates Motel on Long Island.. Desperately needs to be renovated.. It's like walking back in time 40 years.. they've got nerve charging what they do.. "Free breakfast" was no less than a day old.. Front clerk was very nice though as was maid service... But this place is a truck stop.. Don't do it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty, worn and old

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I wouldn't call it a breakfast. This place is so rubdown. Skip it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

It is an old building due for a renovation

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: A major make up of the rooms and the asphalth huge holes on the parking area
Location: Good location
Expedia screw up my reservation, I had reserved and for two rooms, FD agent insisted the only one had been approved by my credit card ????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Estuvo bien el hotel no estuvo excelente pero no uvo problemas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Bethpage Golf

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Plenty of places to eat or snack nearby. I was here to watch golf and this hotel was ten minutes from the venue. Perfect. Quiet, comfortable not new but more than adequate. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Room was very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and Internet included which was nice. Pool area was immaculate. Staff works very hard keeping hotel tidy. Everyone very nice. Outside could use a bit of updating perhaps. Seems like there are a number of people who stay for extended periods of time. Would stay again
2 out of 5
by Gary from Hickory, NC

Business

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room needs to be updated. Looks like they updated bathroom somewhat. Needs to be cleaned good and fresh paint. The overall look of the hotel was "needs improvements". Great location. Bedding looks like it's been around from a long time.
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels