Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel Restaurant L'Auberge

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Central location
Cons: No secure parking
Location: Attractive town, 12 minutes away from Spa Francorchamps Circuit
Perfect central location, good facilities, delicious food in the restaurant and very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Kristian from Chelmsford

1 night stay before track day at Spa Franchorchamp

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fastest check-in ever, manager had all the paperwork and keycard ready to go, all I had to do was sign. We were two guys, we booked twin beds but the two beds were together and could not be move apart due to fixed side tables. Was not a real problem though. Continental breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Antwerp

Nice hotel !

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice chamber: everything allright ! Good bed, large bathroom, enough place in closet, coffee and tea in our room. We enjoyed our stay in Spa ! Good breakfast. Friendly people in the hotel and also in the restaurants and shops!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Road noise and uncomfortable bed, but very central and convenient
4 out of 5
by JACQUES

Hotel bien situé et très confotable

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nous étions là pour un court séjour ,mais nous avons été très confortablement installés. Rien à redire ,et petit déjeuné excellent et copieux ,ce qui est un plus . Merci , séjour refaire
4 out of 5
by Emiel

Hõtel très bien situé. Proppre. Bon restaurant.

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé et propte. Bon restaurant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien placé.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel ayant un bon restaurant, la proposition du menu était parfaite. Du côté de la chambre, le matelas parait confortable à première vue! Les lits sont trop bas,la chambre est vraiment trop petite, pas moyen de bouger, que en rasant les murs, plus de place aurait été possible en réduisant le hall d'entrée et le wc. Pas moyen d'ouvrir la fenêtre tant c'est bruyant la nuit. L' accueil est très agréable.
5 out of 5
by Jiri from Bern

Sehr gutes Hotel mit Restaurant.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Super Service. Sehr gutes Essen ! ! !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annelise from Trondheim

Flott hotellrom og bra beliggenhet

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var innom Spa som en av destinasjonene på ølreise i Belgia og Nederland. Hotellet var helt suverent for oss, da vi hadde behov for å slappe av akkurat her i Spa. Rommet var stort, sengen komfortabel, badet var stort med en herlig dusj. Rent og pent. På kanten til luksus på reisen. Enkel men god frokost var inkludert. NB: Vanvittig dyrt for klesvask! Thermes Spa ligger på en topp rett ved hotellet. Det tar 2 min å gå til banen som tar deg opp på 3 min. Helt strålende! (Lite utvalg av puber med god øl i byen, men det forventet vi også).