Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable room, spacious too. Fabulous choice for breakfast.
Cons: bar staff bit slow and inattentive
Location: central location in Spa within walking distance of shops, restaurants etc
Very relaxing, quiet and elegant hotel in Spa, Can't comment on the spa as didn't have time to use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by 1039623, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Kam, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel facilities, our breakfast quality or our rooms . On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu Palace hotel team, we would like to thank you for your stay and look forward welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Cathy Vander Eecken - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, great location. Nice breakfast and gym

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast. I paid for Junior Suite but they only had 2 beds in standard rooms, but they did not reduce the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try harder

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and modern hotel but housekeeping and bar / restaurant service are poor
4 out of 5
by Steven from Falkirk

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Took a long time to check in due to training of staff, not a great time to do it after the F1 race. Car parking was a nightmare couldn't make it into the underground facilities. No info about breakfast. Good restaurant next door though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Radisson Blu Palace Hotel. We are happy to see that you were satisfied of your stay. We sincerely apologies for the time during check-in and take good note of your remarks. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kindest Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kejal

Great location, ok bed, Good food

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location. Right in the center. Great and easy access to the Thermes de Spa through the funicular to which the guests have special access. Parking could get tricky, so please check with the reception wherever you park. Their own garage parking is expensive. Neat room. The bed could've been better though - it was too springy for our taste. The breakfast was good, but the restaurant (breakfast,lunch,dinner) could have more veggie options. Then we'd give it 5 stars on food as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kejal, We appreciate that you have taken the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel facilities. We have taken good note of your remarks regarding the veggie options in order to improve our services. Please note that all beds will be completely new very soon. Looking forward welcoming you again. Kindest Regards, Cathy Vander Eecken - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High quality hotel in an excellent location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and professional reception staff welcome you to a modern hotel with direct funicular access to the Spa and right in the centre of town. Rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds and lots of toiletries. Breakfast is particularly good with cooked or continental buffets and the bar is atmospheric. When we stayed the funicular was faulty so the hotel booked free taxis to take us up and down. I don't recommend the walk up to the Spa unless you are fit, its a long way and very steep in places.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from St Albans

Great stay, excellent value for money

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for Spa Francorchamps circuit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in SPA

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Modern hotel with all the amenities you would expect. Nice bar and food area. Great location in the centre of town. Perfect location for Spa-Francorchamps circuit