Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Prettig hotel, fijne lokatie, goede service.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is een fijn hotel waarbij het personeel vriendelijk is voor de gasten. Jammer dat de kinderen niet op andere uren mogen zwemmen dan van 06.00 tot 09.00 en van 18.00 tot 23.00 uur in. Behandelingen en rust voor de andere gasten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Noisy room, near to bar area ground floor, bit dated bathroom, nice food. pool just as a plunge pool to small for even short lengths. Nice steam and sunna.
4 out of 5
by Damien from ecques

Sympa

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel radisson légèrement en dessous de la qualité de la chaîne concernant la modernité des chambres. Sinon personnel agréable et serviable, balneo propre, et très bon restaurant (mais pas très copieux )
4 out of 5
by celia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmes Hotel, jederzeit wieder
5 out of 5
by Muriel from Saint-ghislain

très bon souvenir de mon séjour professionnel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
je suis arrivée le jeudi soir, j'ai été directement accueillie et orientée, j'ai reçu toutes les informations nécessaires à mon séjour, la chambre spacieuse, propre et bien aménagée, la salle de bain avenante et fonctionnelle, je n'ai malheureusement pas eu le temps d'aller au wellness et la piscine mais j'en garde un très bon souvenir si ce n'est la qualité des oreillers ( trop mous et je me suis réveillée avec le nez bouché probablement dû à une allergie au contenu du coussin)
5 out of 5
by Didier from Bois-de-Villers

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique hôtel, personnel très bien, repas top!
5 out of 5
by Lars from Lund

Bra, prisvärt hotell med utmärkt läge

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bra, prisvärt hotell med utmärkt läge för att utforska östra Belgien. Mycket bra frukost och trevlig personal.