Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass it's prime

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This motel has seen better days. It reminded me of faded Southern lady wearing too much make-up to hide the wrinkles, but whose sagging and cracking eventually shows. Some of this, I'm sure, can be blame on a town that has been left naked by the vanishing furniture industry. But it was clean and the bed was comfortable. For the price it was fine.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there before, that's why I stayed again.. good value...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Near downtown
The owner runs his hotel very pleasant gentleman Mr patel you feel like your staying at Mediterranean hotel very well kept beds were comfortable the account made a little noise it's very quiet and feels extremwly safe Thank you for your hospitality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Old property. Room dirty, smelled like smoke even though non smoking & very small. Ash trays on Windows outside on window ledge next 2 rooms. Gum on lamp. Linens stained. Lock changed while we very there because never could get in room with key provided. Would never stay again. Do not prepay with out checking out. Staff accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel staff excellent Hotel very old: old furniture, old carpet Old everything
4 out of 5
by Debi from Kettering, Ohio

may 2016 stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great place to stay. Very friendly staff, rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Perfect weekend stay to visit family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel proprietor was friendly and helpful. Checked room out before our arrival.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Fla.

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Atrium Inn was better than expected for a hotel of this age and price range . Would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location was everything for us. Clean beds and bathroom. Good value for the $. The staff accomodated the few requests we had promptly. Only disappointment was the "patio" area pictured on website was not available due to deteriorated deck. No signs of being fixed either, so if this is a drawing point for you.......