Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morganton, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff were very friendly. The accommodations were nice and up to date. My family and I enjoyed our short stay here.
4 out of 5
by Bryant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia. PA.

Great Facility/How About Hospitality?

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room size and comfort. Proximity. Lobby.
Cons: Hospitality standards.
We loved our 3-day stay! Facility is awesome and our room impressed with size and comfort. This staff was oddly disengaged. The young man at "The Bistro" seemed uncomfortable during our interactions and never once gave me a smile or eye contact. The front desk team was perfunctory and only once said "hello or goodbye". Very odd. Would definitely return, but would be nice to feel some "love".
4 out of 5
by Jillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lauren Moody

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The lack of free coffee in the lobby is not welcoming. The morning I purchased my coffee, they were out of cream, unacceptable! A free coffee would have made up for this, but they didn't consider reimbursement. This is not a service oriented hotel. In the future I will choose the Hampton.
5 out of 5
by Kapil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near HPU

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet, friendly staff. Good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Bring your own drinks. Sodas were $3 each, bottled water was $5. Pool was over clorinated. It was in a weird location across from a mall but Overall it was a nice hotel.I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for one night during a business trip. Very nice and clean hotel, Courtyard style. Nothing to complain, mall and several dining options around in walking distance.