Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from restaurants, noisy in the hotel (banging)

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Housekeeping
Cons: Noise level
Location: Location was mediocre at best- However was close to highway
It was extremely noisy - banging, bumping against walls all night long. Ice machine beside room on second floor. Other than that it was ok. Housekeeping was AWESOME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
My stay was very pleasant and comfortable. I would recommend this Hotel to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hard bed, dirty bath cloth from previous , shower rod nearly falling off wall, card key lock on door would not lock, had to change rooms, elevator dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from High Point NC

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Toilet seat is duck taped together. Stained carpet. Something hanging from the AC unit. Cigarette burn in comforter. Dingy towels. Stained pillowcases Very nice furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very nice and I was happy with my stay. I have stayed here before and will certainly stay again in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Had to buy my own sheets.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Cons: Clean up the hotel from top to bottom.
Stayed at this Quality Inn this past weekend. the parking lot had a strong smell of marijuana. I am a grown man, but was not sure of my safety. Noone was at deck to greet. Had to wait five minutes for someone to come to desk and check me in. I was at the check in desk so long I took a picture of the open storage closet. Dirty elevator. Then I arrived at my room...omg. The sofa was so dirty I refused to sit on it or even put my suitcase on it. the room clock did not work. Then I looked at the bed linen. Needless to say, I made a trip to the nearest Walmart and bought me a set of be sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Local escape from home.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Ck in was easy. Staff and facilities amenible. Good hot breakfast. Coffee and fruit 24/7. Nice outdoor pool and patio. Very comfortable nicely furnished room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Tx

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was great. I was approx. 1.5 miles from my daughter's house, easy access. Location was great for hitting the main lines for exploring the surrounding areas. Staff was very helpful even with construction being done in the area. Thanks for the comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Although, Work being done on hotel inside and outside. My family and I experienced no inconveniences
2 out of 5
by Bryan

Under Construction

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived it was after check-in time by an hour so 4:30. So you would think that all rooms would be ready. So the woman at the front desk gave us our keys and then said they maybe painting but we should be able to get to our room. I did not really think too much of that though until we reached the second floor and there was drop cloths over the entire hall and every door was covered. When we returned to the front desk to inform her she said they would be done in an hour. The response that I was expecting from her was that I will get you another room. Was she expecting us to wait for an hour to check in ? I was confused.So we asked her if we could get another room being that we had to be at a wedding in which she did give us another room but on another floor. If you knew this was an option why wouldn't you have checked us in their first. It seemed as though she could care less about the customer. I understand that the hotel was under construction but that was not mentioned on the website... and that doesnt mean the halls should be a mess. Pictures provided..