Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Although, Work being done on hotel inside and outside. My family and I experienced no inconveniences
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff at front desk while checking in wasn't to nice.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Management lacking experience

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk gave me the wrong room I was awoken twice late in the night by inept clerks to explain their error.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells bad

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Smells bad , dusted elivators no help in breakfast table
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I won't stay here again. It served its purpose for an overnight, but the tv didn't work, nor did the wifi, the halls smelled of smoke and the front desk barely acnowleged me when I told them the tv didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Wasn't very welcoming. But we got what we paid for . Was in town for a day and a half and needed somewhere to stay. What's weird is they leave the exit door in the back propped open that can let anyone up to the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Statesboro, GA

10 years older than the photo

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is worn out. The front entrance has broken door. Lobby is dirty. The room is 10 years older then the photo. The only good thing is the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good, but the hotel was under renovation construction. Room was clean and overall nice, but the air-conditioning was all pulled apart. Shouldn't given me that room for that particular night; otherwise hotels was up to Quality inn standards
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Never again