Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice hotel and good rates. Good restaurant and had nice breakfast there. The front desk staff could have been a little friendlier is all I would say. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Comfortable room, nice staff. Overall a very pleasant stay. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with very unfriendly staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Staff wanted to up charge room then include breakfast. Very unfriendly staff. Hotel is old and has a dirty feel to it. Rooms smell smoky. Beds are uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Parking was more than ample. Restaurant service, menu choice, and food quality were very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

See comments below

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Free breakfast good quality. Pillows too fat. Couldn't control room temperature or make t.v. work properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Appears to have been recently updated.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Fresh.
Cons: Check in was slow, slow, slow.....
Location: Not applicable
We only slept there as we were attending a family reunion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Good hotel....good value

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Menu breakfast included in price...very friendly service. Only complaint is the beds are a little hard....uncomfortable for people with arthritis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre High River , Hotel Management
Dear Diana, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your included breakfast as well as the service provided by our staff. I am sorry to hear that you did not find your bed to be comfortable and have passed this message along to the rest of management. We are constantly striving to maintain our guests’ comfort and your feedback is vital in assessing where we can improve. Thanks again and I look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, roomy, great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Heritage Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Food is Great!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: Carpet looks old and dirty
The Cafe / food is great! Pool Area is Beautiful and kids love it. Staff are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre High River , Hotel Management
Dear Hazel, Thanks for letting us know about your stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed both your meal at Seasons Café and the service provided by our staff. I am also happy to hear that your kids enjoyed the pool area. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!