Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel closest to ski slopes

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Not the first time we stayed there for ski vacation. We already knew what to expect: clean bathroom, comfortable beds, gorgeous food, very nice personnel. Just perfect. Will come back next year as well. And important: dog friendly for friendly dogs of any size!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pet friendly! Best location! Easy access to slopes close to the lake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michal

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Velmi dobrá obsluha, výborné sužby i personál recepce, vč. SPA (byť je menší, ale je velmi příjemné)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Milý pán Michal. veľmi pekne ďakujeme za Vašu recenziu, radi Vás opäť privítame. E. Fočárová, riaditeľka hotela
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hiking to Rysy

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing about this hotel is its location, right next to the hiking trail to Rysy and Krivan. Fairly ok breakfast and we got doggie bags when we were leaving early in the morning (5 a.m). No wifi in the room. The room was small and we had separate beds but overall good impression. We had dinner in the restaurant twice. It was tasty with good zlaty bazant beer. Easy and free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for your review :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cristoffer from Örebro

Tatrabergen

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt men charmigt hotell. Mycket bra frukost! Dick stör det mig att hotellet marknadsför sig med bilder vid en sjö som är grannhotellet.
3 out of 5
by Marcin from Kraków, Polska

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stan pokoju i łazienki w domku typu Bungalow był z lat 80 - stare meble, zagrzybiała łazienka, nieszczelne okna, dziurawa podłoga, podarte prześcieradła. Zdjęcia na portalu podrasowane i nie pokazujące rzeczywistości.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
až na jednu hlučnú nočnú diskotéku - SUPER!