Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel was so clean and the staff were great. Breakfast was included- there was a nice variety. It's a bit noisy because of the motorway but the hotel itself is fantastic (for a basic hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: Signage
Location: Close to very good shops.
We use this hotel as one of our stopovers when driving back from Italy. It is a trifle difficult to find but provides a comfortable resting place. It is close to both Waitrose and John Lewis. Car parking is good. Traffic as you would expect for this part of the South East is appalling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fareham

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable and quiet,

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nice and clean and quiet
Cons: fix the fridge
Location: the hotel is near various restaurants, shops and a cinema
We stayed for one night, the hotel was nice and modern, the staff were friendly , the room was very clean and well laid out, the bed was comfortable, Tv worked well and nice to have tea and coffee making stuff, the room did have a fridge which was un-plugged so I plugged in and it made a right racket so un-plugged again, I was not expecting a fridge so it was not a problem for me. overall I had a nice stay here and would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel staff was really friendly and assisted with my questions regarding local attractions and taxi. Food both breakfast and dinner was really fresh and tasted great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Well placed for what we needed

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Visiting relatives. Hotel well placed for visit and surrounding area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed a few days for a wedding near by

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was mediocre for the price. Also, not all rooms had in room safes, even though it appears they do from the Expedia advert.
What you would expect from a Holiday Inn, but a little expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trevor

Wycombe holiday inn

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room with air conditioning and very comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels