Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to stores, places to eat.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The staff was courteous. Rooms were nice. Big TV, two big full size beds. Mini fridge was key. Water pressure was good, hot shower!! I would stay there again. I recommend to you all. For the price, convenience and comfort this place was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Need new beds

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The beds seem worn down sunk in way too much preferred a firmer bed felt uncomfortable while sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland falls,ny

Nice hotel off ramp

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The attendant let us check in an hour early. They also let my friend stay with us free of charge possibly because they were in the military and we were going to a military ball this night. It was easy to find. It was very clean. My company and I thought it was very clean and very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location...

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Conditions of the room was in a bad shape. Faucets is so loose. Wall paints are peeling off. radiator panel are falling off. Condition of the bathtub and shower is bad. But there is a good side to it. Good location and a quiet place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The smell of cigarettes was too much to ignore. The location was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland falls, NY

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything was very neat and clean. A very close distance, but the TV was not working 💔 😓 So I had to Spend the night staring at the walls until I fall asleep. I highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older work-a-day facility

Posted Aug 31, 2016
....is well worn but clean and tidy. The operators are pleasant folks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It's close to West Point and gets the job done, nothing super special, not nearly as bad as reviews say. The room did smell like smoke at times (I do not smoke), the bathroom had a weird odor( which ended up going away), and the bathtub did not drain properly. Those were the only real cons, other than that i would reccomended if you need to be close to the school. tv worked great, beds were comfy, big rooms, AC worked fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The beds are small. The AC unit too close to the bed and noisy. Air kept blowing on my head giving me headaches. The frig smelled moldy. No ice available. Tv did not work. I will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 中国

Good, clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bed is firm, comfortable. Room is clean. Will recommend to friends.