Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and pool great for kids

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay as we visited Bear Mountain. The breakfast was good and lots of variety. Coffee and cookies during the afternoon are also a nice treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel close to West Point

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect for us.
Cons: Some updates needed, blackout drapes were badly torn and the bathroom door was worn and scarred . The bed was too soft for our liking.
Location: The hotel is situated on 9w, there is no view or outside space to enjoy but it is right down the road from West Point, which was our destination.
Nice , spacious , clean room. Breakfast was free and adequate .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, IA

Price for contractors need to in place.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Very nice for the area.
Cons: Ok for now.
Location: Location is not ina area where is a lot of things to do.
Over all good just upun set that contractors don.t receive a better rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel was adequate. The breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IRVINE KY

great stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
modern motel, clean rooms, fair breakfast, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Amazing Quick Get Away

Posted Sep 9, 2017
As usual, it was pleasant stay. Highly recommend for families as the pool and sauna Certainly add appeal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the academy

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Conveiently located near the US Military Academy. Breakfast available. I plan stay here overtime I am in the area. I will recommend this to others as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel friendly staff, close to Woodbury outl

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Close to Woodbury outlet.
I have good experience with this hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dorothy and Gene were helpful working with Hotels.com for our having to change the reservation. Pat "the breakfast lady" was so nice and put on a really good breakfast. She was helpful when our grandchildren came to stay with us and we needed apples cut for them. I would highly recommend this to anyone coming to the area, especially if going to the USMA at West Point. It is a 10 minute drive from the hotel to West Point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank You

Posted Jun 30, 2017
a very clean motel and convenient to the Academy. Arrived after mid night and the staff was welcoming and courteous