Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Spent the day walking from here to 15th then to the REI store and along the bike paths up to 16th st and used the free bus a few times. After lots of walking the hot tub could have been a touch hotter but was still felt good. Room was a little noisy, I could hear some street noise and the people upstairs. I am a light sleeper but still got a good night’s rest. For me the breakfast was the best part. I had an excellent breakfast which was a good start for a busy day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted May 23, 2018
AC didn’t work well. othee than that it was a nice experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

too expensive

Posted May 12, 2018
Pros: good breakfasts
Cons: lower rates
Nice hotel, small, nothing special, but it was WAY TOO expensive for the accommodations. It was noisy, next to I-25, and another busy street, wedged into a very tiny lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
The staff was so very cordial and helpful. Took the time to help with WiFi and reboot tv always pleasant and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very pleased

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Great facility! Kind employees. I definitely would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Hotel, Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Location Location Location. Just minutes from Downtown Denver and local Attractions to visit.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Dinner and Attractions are very close to the hotel.
Enjoyed the morning breakfast served. Hotel was clean and very modern with USB ports in all areas of the room. Very strong WiFi signal in the room and public areas. Very friendly staff and housekeeping crew. Nice bathroom toiletries and plenty of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Central location

Posted Apr 5, 2018
This hotel was very good, the location is centrally located so everything I had planned was close. The staff was amazing I even got a text from them before I even arrived. The room was fairly clean but in the restroom we found hair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and very helpful.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Great place to stay,?everything you’d want and need, staff is excellent, Marcus was a big help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Denver Nuggets gane

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
It was ok. Not worth the money