Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The beds were old and very uncomfortable. The hotel was nice though the staff was courteous and the breakfast was a good bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland, CA

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The overall stay was amazing and the cookies topped it off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Overall it was a very nice stay. My check inn could have gone a lot better. The guy that checked me inn has no name tag. He didn't introduce himself or welcomed me to the hotel. He asked me if I was checking inn said I need your I'D and Credit Card. He didn't make eye contact with me the intire time. When I tried to make small talk he ignored me. He wasn't friendly, he didn't tell me anything about the hotel or where things were located. I am a ex employee of Four Seasons Hotel and Resorts. I was a Housekeeping Supervisor and worked for Four Seasons for 6 years. I understand the hostpitalaty industry very well. If a Front Desk Agent checked me inn in the same manner as this guy did at the Four Seasons, he would be facing some disciplinary actions. My room was very nice and extremely clean. Bed was awesomely comfy(my favorite place in the room) Housekeeping did a great job getting the room ready. The only this was the desk chair had a big rip in it. By having the ripped chair, it through the whole room ambience completely off. The room was very clean and neat, and the ripped chair looked out of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lake A rrowhead

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Would stay here again. Good breakfast. Convenient to mountain resorts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Elton Cooper, Hotel Management
We appreciate the high scores recognizing our spirit to serve; as it is our goal to always be Friendly, Authentic, Caring and Thoughtful… That’s a Hampton F.A.C.T. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redlands

Great service!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Service and staff
Cons: Rooms could improve
Location: Good!
Good hotel, great service, conditions fair (can be inproved)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nice for the middle of nowhere...

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean, very friendly staff... xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Simple and good for a quick stop only.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Clean & close to freeway. Appears to be popular w the crowd going to a nearby casino+ popular w parents/teenage sports teams playing close by. Good place for a short rest but not for more then one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTEBELLO CA

VERY NICA HOTEL NEW SAN MNAUEL CASINO

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: CLEAN ROOM
Cons: NOTHING
Location: SAN MANUEL CASINO
THIS HOTEL IS VERY NICE CLEAN ROOMS AND GREAT STAFF THEY HAVE 24 HOUR SHUTTLE TO SAN MANUEL CASINO VERY CONVENIANT AND VERY GOOD FREE BREAKFAST
1 out of 5
by John

Hilton see Hotels.com customers as irrelevant

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely noisy in the next room (loud music, lots of bass, and shouting) drove me out. Asked front desk about moving to another, quieter room and was told since the room was paid through Expedia, nothing could be done. I booked a nice quiet room at a Sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted May 20, 2017
Bed was so comfortable .....would stay here again.