Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LB

Very polite and sweet staff!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very warm and welcoming. Feels like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area

great BIG room very quiet and comfortable....

Posted Jul 20, 2016
the only thing was that the exercise room was too hot! but everything else was super! Best night of our trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice people and hotel breakfast was amazing

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Stay a night . Had the grandchildren the pool was great . Made lots of friends . Ride to casino nice . Breakfast with family great .
5 out of 5
by Angela from Eureka, CA

Outstanding breakfast!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled 700 miles to see Jerry Seinfeld at the San Manuel Casino and this was the hotel recommended by the venue. Took a freeway exit too soon that put us several miles away from the hotel so got a good look at the surrounding area...not so good. Do yourself a favor, follow your GPS and go straight to the hotel (nice once you get there). Check-in was SUPER FAST and the fresh cookies were a definite plus for this starving traveler. The room was average but adequate-our view was the freeway behind us. No biggie, it wasn't noisy and we weren't there to gaze the scenery. Coffeemaker in the bathroom cubby but no fridge, microwave or safe. The shower (no tub) had mold around the glass shower doors but again, no biggie. (a few squirts of Tilex would work here) GREAT water pressure in shower, a huge deal for me!! So next morning I was expecting the cold cereal, a few danish or muffins etc. but this breakfast was EXCELLENT!! Little omelets, piles of bacon, country potatoes, biscuits,GOOD coffee, waffles with several toppings (strawberries, whipped cream, hot syrup), all buffet style. My husband said, Does this make up for the shower? Heck, yeah!! So, friendly & efficient staff, room worth the price and fantastic breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted May 26, 2016
Super clean comfortable breakfast from 6to 10 should change until 11 reason most of ur guests go to the casino and we miss the breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

CLEAN!

Posted May 25, 2016
Very clean room and restroom. The bed was very comfortable. Asked for toothpaste and the staff was very quick to get it to our room, within one minute or less!
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from San Jose.

We would come there again.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
There was a spray freshener of some kind on the bedding which was too much and not very pleasant. The bathroom floor had dried drip spots on it when we arrived. We hoped it was water! The breakfasts were very adequate and delicious, especially the waffles.