Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Overall I have great experience with Hampton. Staff are very friendly and professional. They frequently replenish breakfast bar so you don't worry it's out of food. Only one drawback is the AC inside the room that it's auto and didn't stay on so I wake up couple times due to warm temperature. There is a nice feature that they provide shuttle to the casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The beds were old and very uncomfortable. The hotel was nice though the staff was courteous and the breakfast was a good bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland, CA

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The overall stay was amazing and the cookies topped it off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Overall it was a very nice stay. My check inn could have gone a lot better. The guy that checked me inn has no name tag. He didn't introduce himself or welcomed me to the hotel. He asked me if I was checking inn said I need your I'D and Credit Card. He didn't make eye contact with me the intire time. When I tried to make small talk he ignored me. He wasn't friendly, he didn't tell me anything about the hotel or where things were located. I am a ex employee of Four Seasons Hotel and Resorts. I was a Housekeeping Supervisor and worked for Four Seasons for 6 years. I understand the hostpitalaty industry very well. If a Front Desk Agent checked me inn in the same manner as this guy did at the Four Seasons, he would be facing some disciplinary actions. My room was very nice and extremely clean. Bed was awesomely comfy(my favorite place in the room) Housekeeping did a great job getting the room ready. The only this was the desk chair had a big rip in it. By having the ripped chair, it through the whole room ambience completely off. The room was very clean and neat, and the ripped chair looked out of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Lake A rrowhead

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Would stay here again. Good breakfast. Convenient to mountain resorts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Elton Cooper, Hotel Management
We appreciate the high scores recognizing our spirit to serve; as it is our goal to always be Friendly, Authentic, Caring and Thoughtful… That’s a Hampton F.A.C.T. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redlands

Great service!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Service and staff
Cons: Rooms could improve
Location: Good!
Good hotel, great service, conditions fair (can be inproved)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Nice for the middle of nowhere...

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Clean, very friendly staff... xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by Maira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, great breakfast, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by Felix

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The front Clark was very rude and borderline almost prejudice. In the situation that occurred the way he went about on handling it was very disrespectful.