Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The 3rd Floor rooms and Hallways smell Musty. Refrigerator made noise all night. Breakfast SO SO! I always liked Comfort Inns but this ended it.
3 out of 5
by Marcy from Montgomery, AL

Very dissapointed.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff could not have been any nicer, front desk and breakfast. The bed was awful. You could feel and hear the springs in the mattress. It was horrible. I did not pay that kind of money to stay in that quality room. Very dissapointed!
5 out of 5
by Merav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Homar

Great management and staff

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rick does a fantastic job at managing the hotel! He went above and beyond to help me in my time of need when I so desperately needed a new tire after I got a flat. Keep in mind this was the Sunday before July 4th, many local tire shops were closed and he did everything he could until I was able to find a solution. Staff was great and the breakfast food was delicious. Can't wait to come back here in the near future! I recommend this place for everyone!
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was nice betty at the front desk was very nice/helpful. When we first got there room was really hot took almost all night too cool off. Wifi didn't really work hotel was nice clean beds were very comfortable. I also didn't hear a lot of noise which is typical in other hotels we've stayed in. Price was a little high but I guess for the area and it was fourth of July weekend.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had left hanging clothes in room and quickly got a call before leaving town. Enjoyed continent sl breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Charlotte nc

Just the right place for mid-travel stop

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, up-to-date room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Covington, Ga.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel overall, just charged my credit card 3 times for a one night stay. It's been 4 days and I still have received a refund
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, friendly staff, excellent continental breakfast...would stay there again.