Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a better than average motel

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff...and efficient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and were treated well by our staff, thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Very good motel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good motel. Clean, tidy, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for your review, we are pleased your stay was enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by Glenn

Ok... but not great

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, tidy and comfortable. Bathrooms are a bit smelly. Put a towel over the floor drain and open the window. Rooms near the road are noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for your review, we do apologise about the smell. Housekeeping would have happily taken care of the problem if were notified. We are also happy to move you to a room away form the main road if it shows to be an issue again. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Lovely hotel with large room and good facilities.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Wotif
The room was a great size with good facilities including a kettle and toaster. The staff were great and we ate in the small dining room which was open for a few hours in the evening. The meals on the menu were very well presented and prepared. Close to shopping plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Samantha, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to see your stay was enjoyed by all aspects of the facilities and services we provide. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Brooke

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great, the service was so friendly and very helpful. Beds were so comfortable, everything was do clean, thank you. Definitely book next time we are staying in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
It is great to see our guests enjoying the services we provide, I will be sure to let the housekeeping department know their hard works is being paid off. Looking forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by Morteza

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Lorraine D

Thank You - We had a very comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Really lovely and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Only thing we missed was a microwave in the room to heat up our takeaway. It said in the book that we could ask for one and I just should have done that. So it was my fault- I was too lazy.?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms. Limited office access Meal times.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The office was unavailable other than for a couple of hours in the morning. Breakfast Meals were only until 8am both room service and restaurant. Therefore we did not eat as we wanted something around 9-0.30 as we were on holidays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Shirley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Contrary to your comment; our office hours are 7am until 9pm daily. Our office is only closed on some Saturdays and Sundays from 9am till at the lastest 1pm allowing us to assist with cleaning. However the sign posted on both reception doors clearly states that we will return to reception immediately should a guest require our assistance. As we are on site and only moments away from reception we can be reachable by either the in-room telephone or using the intercom located at the front office door. As we are not a Resort type motel our breakfast hours are the same as the majority of motels similar to ours. Generally speaking guests wanting later breakfasts/brunch prefer to visit the local cafes located nearby.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds receptionist was very friendly and helpful will stay here again. Location was good. Very clean