Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by michael

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for Nurburgring
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel we would happily revisit.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Coffee machine in the room required a science degree to operate it, a simpler device (or a kettle) would have been better. Putting 2 beds together with separate mattresses and eiderdowns does not make a double bed in my mind.
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia - Qld

Good clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This was a great hotel it was clean and tidy and even though the rooms were not large it was a great stay. Rooms in general are smaller in Europe so I think it is normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from u k

A lovely hotel in a typical German village

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: A lovely looking hotel , clean and in a quiet Village
Used as a base, it was nice to come back to and relax, staff gave us a warm welcome.The food was very good as you would expect, located in a beautiful area . The only down side if you have done a lot of driving and you want a slow Sunday morning the church bells will other ideas at 7 in the morning. But having said that no fault of the hotel and we would stay again. We would gladly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex Southend

Refreshing hotel amongst a true German village!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Cons: lighting could be a tad brighter in our room, and the bathroom radiator could be modernised to finish off what was deemed as a wonderfully modern room
Greeted with friendly staff and over whelmingly clean room, this would nice upon arrival driving from England. the hotel was in the centre of a village, friendly locals with restaurants and cafe's near by. The only down side to our room, a premium room i believe it was called is that there wasn't enough light, if there was a ceiling light with a dimmer switch, to possibly lighten up room upon the evening it would have been perfect, the lighting was almost set for a cosy winter climate, perfect for reading a book in bed. over all, will recommend to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto from São Paulo, Brazil

nice hotel cute city

Posted Jun 12, 2013
was a short stay but i really like the hotela dn the city is very nice too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henri

Dejligt sted, lokale pubber.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Opholdet kunne ikke være bedre, da hotellet levede op til vor forventning. Maden var god. Det eneste som vi kan påpege som problem, men ikke er hotellets skyld, er at vejarbejde medfører at til og frakørsel er besværlig grundet "umleitung".