Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Convenient for central London

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Very close to M25 Car parking on site Underground station next door Clean and tidy with good sized rooms. Bar area and places to eat Breakfast inc.
Cons: No issues at all. We are regular guests and will be coming again.
This is about the fifth or sixth time we have stayed at this hotel. It doesn't disappoint. Room sizes for London area are good. Driving there is easy as it is very close to M25. Car parking on site and underground station next door so easy to travel to central London and takes about 40 minutes. Continental Breakfast included and you can eat in the hotel restaurant which has either Italian or Indian food. There are also plenty of other places to eat in the vicinity including pub next door, several take-aways and a sainsburys store just over the road. There are lots of shops nearby including hairdressers and beauty salon, Post Office, convenience stores etc. There is a bar in the hotel. The hotel isn't huge but there is a lift to get to upper floors. Generally well-kept and clean with good facilities. Tea and coffee making and hairdryer in all rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

weekend 4 day visit to a family get together.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: windows washed
Location: excellent location close to shops park and tube station.
very good and plesant we would go again .................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

weekend 4 day visit to a family get together.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: windows washed
Location: excellent location close to shops park and tube station.
very good and plesant we would go again .................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great location however the room could have been cleaner and extra towels and tea facilites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Great position for Wembley.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The position, helpful staff, lovely continental breakfast with fresh fruits and yogurt.
Cons: The booking from expedia did not get through... this was sorted by the hotel.
Location: Main reason to go to Wembley for Adele concert. Great when we left as it was a smaller queue for the train - just 2 stops. Sightseeing in London.
Shared room for 3 friends for our trip to see Adele. Fabulous location next to the train, quieter room at the back with local convenience store and a few places to grab a bite to eat. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised good hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We would return to this hotel as it is good value for money. Free car parking easy to use. Complimentary continental breakfast a plus which was more than adequate. Hotel is slightly tired in places. Close to the underground for links into the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the tube

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Access for the tube
Cons: A little modernising
Perfectly adequate for a London weekend. Free parking and 2 minute walk to South Ruislip tube station on the central line. A little dated but clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly also. Would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Good value
Location: Good location. Next to tube station
A nice adequate hotel close to tube to get into London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good for Wembley

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Train station one side pub the other two stops to Wembley
Location: Train station one side pub the other two stops to Wembley
Train station one side pub the other two stops to Wembley
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was adequate.

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The original room that we were given and went to was not prepared, not the best start. Then the second one given was not as nice, this was disapointing, but we only needed somewher to sleep and therefore it was functional. Satff very polite. It was adequate.