Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Cons: 1. Air con unit made horrendous grinding noise so I couldn't sleep. Had to turn it off in the end. 2. Bedding had stains. 3. Difficult to get hold of reception staff when wanting to leave/come in to the hotel after 11pm. 4. Very limited choice at breakfast Pros: 1. Very close to Ruislip tube station. 2. Breakfast incl. in booking price 3. Free wifi 2.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

tolerable hotel in london

Posted Sep 17, 2016
cheap, clean, simple long tube ride from central l ondon so you're sacrificing location for a bigger room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hot water from the tap

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had to had shower with hot water which I hate, and there was no water at hotel for like 4 hours, so we were stuck at the hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my friend house

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It wasn't good no water supply on my check out day,I was flying without my bath. When I ask staff they don't have any idea.breakfast was very very poor.rooms are very noisy I mean I can hear next room guest talks. Bathroom have to fix individual shower head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

South Ruislip,London

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness comfort
Cons: The television didn't work properly had to chase staff up. The noise from the pub next door and the noise from the laundry below. this website
Location: not a lot to do nearby central London is of course the main attraction.
Second time we used the hotel and the reason we did was for convenience. Excellent secure car park. Once staff know you then its okay although nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole e pulito!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Io e il mio ragazzo ci siamo trovati bene in questo hotel. Le camere erano pulite (cosa per me fondamentale!), abbastanza spaziose; letto comodo e arredamento carino; bagno pulito e di giuste dimensioni. Colazione continentale compresa abbastanza soddisfacente. Fermata della metro e dei treni a pochi passi dall'albergo. Unica pecca, la posizione: se si vuole tornare dopo l'orario di chiusura della metro, bisogna cambiare un paio di bus e inoltre l'ultimo non arriva direttamente li ma a più di mezz'ora a piedi dall'albergo, quindi un ritorno dal centro può durare ben 2 ore! Alternativa è il taxi, ma per chi i soldi da spendere ce li ha!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Couldn't sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and car parking
Cons: Investigate noise when Customers complain
Location: Close to Tube station
There was a generator running full rev's outside my hotel window. (The Plant area was below my window on first floor) Rang Reception at 3am and the Guy there said he could not leave the desk to investigate. I put cotton wool in my ears and a pillow over my head and did drift off then. Nobody seemed very interested next morning when I complained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location and very convinient

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros -Great location, very close to the central station which takes you directly to the central London. 5.90pounds. -Close to the Heathrow airport. Our Uber bill was 18pounds. -Lots of restaurants nearby, not the fancy ones but they do the job. Sainsbury's is right across if you need any grocery. Cons -The hotel rooms are little old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Als besonderen Vorteil sahen wir die Nähe zur Metrostation.
Wir waren während unseres Kurztrips in London mit dem Aufenthalt im Hotel rundum zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffs

Handy for Tube

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Room was clean .
Cons: Fridge in room . Breakfast very limited .
Location: Pub next door .
Used hotel a couple of times before . Personally think it's slipping . Hotel is in good location .