Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the tube

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Access for the tube
Cons: A little modernising
Perfectly adequate for a London weekend. Free parking and 2 minute walk to South Ruislip tube station on the central line. A little dated but clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly also. Would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Good value
Location: Good location. Next to tube station
A nice adequate hotel close to tube to get into London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good for Wembley

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Train station one side pub the other two stops to Wembley
Location: Train station one side pub the other two stops to Wembley
Train station one side pub the other two stops to Wembley
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay again. Close to train station. Pub just next door. Love belt Indian restaurant fee doirs away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

very convenient location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
In central London in 30 mins, nice clean hotel. Small room but very comfortable. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Hotel is in a good location for Heathrow Airport, London Underground and motorway. Price was very reasonable but rooms although clean need updating. Cost for fridge & microwave £10 a day each!! Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel next to the station... However...

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The hotel itself is great. However there is a pub next door which seems to attract a young rebellious crowd. We saw a fight break out which wasn't pleasant at all. This explains why you need to show your door card if you return late at night for them to even open the door... I guess the additional security precautions are justified.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was very cheap if we think it includes breakfast, bath tub in the room, and other amenities. And hotel staff were very helpful and polite. However, the bed was too soft for us so that our sleep on that night was not so pleasant because we prefer hard bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great Links to London

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Stayed here for 4 nights. Reception staff very helpful, Room was spotless, Maid service every day, Warm and most important very quiet. Atmosphere in hotel very nice, breakfast was good, if I have to nit pick, tea and coffee terrible, nothing major. all staff very pleasant. Would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quite comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights for personal reasons. The room which was a twin room was quite comfortable with a couple of chairs and table which are always useful as we spent quite a bit of time in the room. The beds were also quite comfortable. On the second night we ate in the restaurant which had plenty of choice of either Indian or Italian food. We had a curry and it was really nice