Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

Looks like an old 1980 condo

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The beach
Cons: The decor, the windows and the description to match the reality.
Location: Restaurants, shops short drive away.
The location is great the room was a huge disappointment. The windows were cracked and cloudy looked as if they would fall out if you touched them and it cost extra for this room with a view! Too bad you could not see it. The furniture was flea market picks from the end of the day on a Sunday. Nothing matched, it was old and tired. The balcony was a roof top shared by the rest of those on that side of the property, the outside furniture was dirty resin chairs. We had high expectations for this "resort" only to be extremely disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Unique rooms
Cons: Could be a newer building
Location: Congested
Exceptionally friendly and helpful front desk employees. They went out of their way to make sure my stay was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The people were friendly and helpful but the condition of the room needed some t.l.c.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was nice
5 out of 5
by evon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Last min choice

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We did quick getaway wanted to stay on beach ..found this said we would have ocean front view we had view of parking lot..had to bend over rail to see ocean..hotel appearance is scary from outside..needs major facelift..dirty and worn..not worth price!! I know where not to go
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experince

Posted Apr 9, 2017
A second rate hotel in an otherwise upscale area. Poorly maintained. Not very clean and generally in a poor condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
No internet in rooms and staff doesn't care Hotel need major renovations
1 out of 5
by Sharon

Horrible

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Worst Hotel ever!!! Had to change rooms 4 times. 1st room, door lock was broken, we were locked in. 2nd room flooded from the rain throught the patio doors, 3rd room half the lights and outlets did not work. Stayed in 4th room musty and dirty. No housekeeping, had to go get your own towels, toilet paper. Owner lives in CA and refused to give any sort of credit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

For one night,serves a purpose.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Needed 1 night until our condo was ready. Nice to be on beach,hotel looks worn,generally clean,needs updating.