Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

l i was looking foward to rest the beds are damage

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: only the staff and the out patio
Cons: the building needs to be closed down and repairurgently the beds bathroom
Location: perfect
it was terrible the building is so old and the beds bathroom it was not good and unfortunley the beach and the staff was great but i will not go back for sure the pool nasty and dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great hotel , the staf is excellent, in recomend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Great Hotel Great Location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the beach being right outside my doorstep, along with a wonderful location.
Cons: Touch up little things here and there.
Location: Great beach location. About a mile away, you a wide selection of bars, a pier, restaurants.
We have been here for couple of days for vacation. It has an amazing location. The room was great, 3rd floor with balcony on the ocean something very relaxing . My room was enough for two people, I liked everything in there. The breakfast room is enormous, food is not excellent but eatable, very busy anytime so just go there.The Ocean and beach was very clean, not junky or loud. Pool was beautiful and clean. Great location to enjoy nightlife within walking distance. Overall will return and recommend to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by management, Hotel Management
Chris, we love to hear positive feed back we really try our best to give A+ service to our guest and appreciate your acknowledgement. Hope to see you back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The room was not as expected, the kitchen utensils were not in good condition, the door to the room was not in good condition, not working wifi, the remote controls TVs did not work, in the days we were nobody clean room, overall the price is not compared with the conditions of the hotel. the only good thing was the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by management, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very nice and peaceful. Good for the price. Great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by management, Hotel Management
Jaime, Thank you for your five star rating hope to see you back again
2 out of 5
by scott from Sebring,Florida

Not so good a hotel.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Maid service not so good.Management cheap with things like coffee in rooms & hand towels.Pool & area not cleaned on weekends.There was a large group of people that all new each other & they took over the pool & other common areas nearby.Told that it happens all the time on weekends. Kitchen not well equipped. The young lady at the breakfast bar was great & should be given a raise !
4 out of 5
by Grace

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by SeabonayBeachResort, Hotel Management
Grace, we thank you for your 4 star rating
1 out of 5
by Elefterios

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
baddd expirence Cuban with full moon rituals descosting
Comment from Hotel Management
by SeabonayBeachResort, Hotel Management
We are sorry your experience was not so good. Unfortunately we can not control our guests rituals and we respect all our guests so long as they are not harming or disturbing anyone. We would like to welcome you back on a more peaceful less busy weekend.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by SeabonayBeachResort, Hotel Management
Jimmy Thank You for your 4 star rating. hope to see you back again.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by SeabonayBeachResort, Hotel Management
Julie, thank you for your 5 star rating. Hope to see you back again