Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by David from Petrolia, pa

Disappointing.

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was definitely functional for what we needed, a place to sleep while in the area. The motel is nothing fancy, but was a clean place to stay. Was really disappointed in the maid service, we had left for the day early, and upon returning found some new towels, and that was it. No beds made, no trash emptied, no sweeper run etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Easy high way access

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Well both time I stayed in the hotel it was well clean got the same room both times and that was okay. Fridge didn't work both time and tv is way out of date but other then it could use a lot of updating your really just paying for what you get and its really nice each way you look at it
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sherry from Ashland, KY

Awesome for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Couple trip overnight for shopping. Wi-fi wasn't the greatest and door only had one lock, chain lock was missing. Mini frig didn't work, but we didn't really need it. Location is great for shopping, bedding was great and the room was spotless. For just an overnight stay to sleep, you can't beat it for the price. No bells and whistles, but clean and great bed. Staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by Eric from Lisbon, ohio

BAD, BAD, BAD

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This was the most disgusting hotel that I've ever stayed in. The one bed was horrible, sooo uncomfortable. The toilet broke while we were there. So during the whole stay I had to take a hanger and lift the flap in the toilet to flush. It appeared to be in a bad neighborhood. I will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Adequate for short stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel before. Staff are cooperative, price is good.
3 out of 5
by Perry from Charleston WV

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't there long. Needed a place to lay down for a rest. Bed was horrible. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Caesar from Illinois

Economically Right

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking for a place to stay for a night for a reasonable price. No bells and whistles but comfortable if you just need a place to lay down your head.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills -- but clean

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a place for a short night's stay. This room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It did what I needed it for - sleep! No frills. Not even a coffee maker in the room. The location looks 'rough', but even with the that the cars in the hotel lot were all nice quality -- seems that others were there for a quick stay over. No problems. Its an inexpensive hotel. But it is clean!!
3 out of 5
by Larry from Bryson City

A nice stay for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for a concert and to go to the Renaissance festival. The service was very good. He was very polite and even talked to our daughter. The room was ok. It was clean, but the floor was uneven. All in all, it served it's purpose.