Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you're near I95.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Searched Expedia for a hotel near Orangeburg. My mistake to not double check the map. DO NOT book this hotel unless you are travelling on I95. We came from the north and the extra time we spent going back and forth on 2 lane roads was crazy. Easy on/off 95 though and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Hotel shows a little wear but staff was great

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel shows a little wear but staff was great.
5 out of 5
by tammi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chad from the moon

Good

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel and clean with a good breakfast. Only thing was they never stated the pool was closed which I'd a big deal when you have kids. Staff was super nice
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Cincinnati

Jeffersonville

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place, friendly staff always, very helpful staff just underpaid.
5 out of 5
by BRIAN from Jackson, MI

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night, but it was comfortable, clean and right next to a corn field, so not too much worry about crime, LOL. Hotel staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot tub

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. The only problem we had with the hotel was there was no hot tub. The picture on hotel.com showed a hot tub but when we arrived to the hotel there was no hot tub to be find.
5 out of 5
by Linda G.

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Orbitz
I've stayed here many times and it is always clean and comfortable and the staff is great! But I always have a difficult time accessing the internet and was not able to do so at all this trip. The only negative.