Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2019
It was right around the corner from our destination, we will definitely be coming back!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
So the pool was under maintenance. It smelled so bad in this hotel. Like someone left out some old Indian food for days. The halls and stairs needed vaccuming. The A/C did not work well. Blankets on the bed are paper thin. Everything was just dirty and smelly generally.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi John, We are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. We take reports of poor housekeeping very seriously. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Jul 9, 2019
It was ok for a one night stay. No elevator or it wasn't working. The sheets were stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you for providing feedback. Your experience is important to us and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Lilith V. #Team6
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2019
Check in was easy and quick. Room was clean. AC didn’t work good, there was aroblem there. No one at desk to report it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
It was convenient for our trip. Staff was very accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the stay was great and appreciate you recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2019
The place is a dump. Dirty and unkept and the pool are was beyond gross. Black water don't even think about putting your feet in it. No TV no shampoo plus the AC did not work!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you incurred while our guest. This is not our standard. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2019 on Orbitz
This place was GROSS. The lights did not work in our room AT ALL. The cleanliness of the whole place was very disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Hi Traveler, We are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations. On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience.