Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brandie S.

Awesome

Posted May 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Had a good time the kids enjoyed the room and the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by brandy from denver

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
the staff was amazing. the hotel and rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Hess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fred from Marseille

Hôtel correct et bon marché

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: le tarif,correct, et l'accueil, plutôt sympathique, la salle de fitness, sommaire mais appréciable.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner, et un service de blanchisserie pour les longs séjours.
Location: Jeffersonville, bourg à l'écart de la route 71, une pizzeria sympa et un pub qui sert à dîner sinon rien.
Un peu déçu par le chauffage bruyant, le parking non déneigé, le petit déjeuner sommaire, l'absence de service de bmanchisserie et la piscine fermée mais l'ensemble est très correct sinon.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Ohio

Wi-Fi

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Wifi is horrible in this hotel. No one can help you with it. I had to connect to the next neighboring hotel to get internet connection. Also it seems to be under construction.
4 out of 5
by Dave M from Durham, NC

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and in decent shape. The mattresses were somewhat thin and a bit springy. But overall the room was fine. The rest of the hotel was a bit dated, but again we weren't there to do much else than sleep. The girl at the front desk was great. She already had my room keys set up and all I had to do was sign the sheet. This was greatly appreciated as there were two other people trying to get a room for the night and she just asked if I had a reservation. And I just stepped to the side and she got me out of there quickly as she multitasked multiple people checking in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight place.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
We loved the place and its location. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We enjoyed a restful quiet time and slept well. We also loved the breakfast (basic but with many options).
3 out of 5
by Keith from Florida

Big price, small value.

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
Living in Florida maybe I ve gotten a little spoiled by hotels that compete for the tourist dollar,but... The same room anywhere else would haved been about 1/3rd the price or less. The beds were small slightly larger than a twin but was called a "full" size,and not comfortable. Pillows very small as well. Room smelled a little stale, pillow cases not real clean. Not a busy hotel so not much noise , and the staff was friendly. Location close to Denny's and gas,3 miles south is an outlet mall and restruants- Bon Evans,Two truckstops, McD's. Not much else around but cornfields and cow tipping!
4 out of 5
by andrew from alabama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013