Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend

New place never stayed there

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Nice room, a little noisy in morning, not the best sound proofing. Was kind of a hassel to have to have both of my door keys reset , twice. Good location, would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything! Perfect location!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Very nice and staff are accomodating and helpful. The hotel are just walking distance from any store you can imagine. Food , clothing and home goods are just down by the street as well as banks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2018 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for reviewing us, we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
I picked this for the suite style living room, free breakfast, and indoor pool. This was walking distance to a lot of restaurants and businesses, which was nice. The WiFi wasn't secure and so I couldn't use it with my phone, which was a bummer. It wasn't as amazing as I was expecting for the price I paid, but overall I had a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback Michelle! We will get the WiFi looked at, see if we have any other options. We hope to see you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baker city oregon

Great stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The night desk clerk was extremely friendly and helpful, we received a phone call on how our room was when we got in and that was fantastic nicest thing a hotel could do. Thank you the stay was great all staff was wonderful! We got in late from a wedding and they got us extra blankets with out a complaint and extremely helpful knowing we had kids with us. Would recommend again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review melissa! Your comments will be shared with the pm staff, and we will recognize them for their efforts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Hotel was great. No complaints. Located conveniently. For the cost, it was well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are thrilled our hotel fit all your needs!
5 out of 5
by Noriko

Can’t go wrong with the SpringHill Marriott Chain

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The SpringHill Marriott chain of hotels is excellent. We stayed at one in Bellingham a few months ago and so when I looked this one up and saw the pictures and reviews, I knew it would be great. The service was excellent all around by the front desk staff, cleaning staff, and the one guy running the hot breakfast every morning. I loved that we were in a suburb of Portland so it wasn’t as busy as right in the heart of Portland. Great restaurants and other amenities surrounding us. We were a family of 5 and we had plenty of room at our hotel with two queens and a pullout sofa. Would recommend this stay to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Christine Gottschalk, General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow, Noriko, we really appreciate your feedback! We cannot tell you how delighted we are that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We'll see you next time!
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ok, I didn't like the bed
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms too dark, lights not very bright.