Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop on road trip

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was incredibly friendly and hospitable. There were a couple things in the room that weren't as clean as I would have imagined. Overall, it was a good stay in the middle of a road trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Inferior makeover

Posted May 1, 2017
Location: Truckstop town. Very limited dining options.
Recently made over, but poorly. No light at the bathroom sink. Mirror mounted so low I had to duck to see myself. I'm 5' 10". Crowded breakfast area--too small for size of motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Ketal, Hotel Management
Dear Ken, On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations, we will do our best to improve things by using your feedback. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
All good but could use more space and help for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel, close to the interstate

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: hot breakfast
A good stop overnight on our way to Florida. Clean comfortable room. Hot breakfast served in the morning. Would go back if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivieres, Qc

Nice, clean hotel near I-95

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: Maybe, decrease the smell of spices or what smelled like cooking spices all around
Nice new hotel. Very clean. On my arrival, Sam was very welcoming, smiling and helpful. The room was large, clean and the bed very comfortable. In the morning, good breakfast, all the staff very friendly and smiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorain, OH

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: This is close to the Savannah Wildlife Refuge, and about 20 minutes from Savannah, Georgia. It was about 45 minutes from Hilton Head.
This place was wonderful. I came here after we left an awful hotel. The staff was helpful and kind, the room was clean and spacious, the bathroom was great, the breakfast was good, the pool was refreshing. It was just a great place to stay. At least one day that we stayed there, we just hung around the room and hotel, playing in the pool. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Clean and comfortable but poor customer service

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and comfortable but charged $6/day for parking and offered no continental breakfast. They did not even offer coffee in the lobby. All this and the rooms were over $100/day. Just really poor customer service.
5 out of 5
by Bethany

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Convenience to highways was awesome. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Decor, modern rooms.
Cons: Breakfast bar selection.
Location: Good restaurants one exit up. Cheap gas on this exit at Parkers.
The second time I have stayed in this hotel. Easy access off I-95. Friendly front desk staff. Clean comfortable modern rooms.
5 out of 5
by Sara

We'll be back!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
So pleased with our stay and the cleanliness of the place was excellent! Breakfast was very good and plenty of choices.