Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

WiFi, TV need to be updated. Windows can' be open!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Must be more up to date, the only plus is the kitchen availability. The laundry appliances wrecked, need to be replaced and better take care by the FEMA employees who also living in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has limits

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location to Sun City
They only clean your room once a week or on request. No breakfast available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

not a single complaint

Posted Sep 17, 2016
friendly office staff - great coffee - good working space in computer room - free laundry - extremely centrally located quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was Great and comfortable and shopping area was not far off good distant! We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Affordable, friendly and clean. I will definitely come back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

It was conveniently located

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved everything about my stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Smooth and Easy

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had no hiccups.... We slept peacefully and the room was filled with everything needed and then some.
5 out of 5
by Lekiesha from Natchez ms

Great last minute idea. great clean place

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The lady that checked me in was amazing. if i could hire her to work for me i would. she was very accommadating for my short notice trip.