Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Not in Bluffton actually 20 miles away.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We were to visit Hilton Head then stay in Bluffton and experience it the next day. So frustrated it wa so far out of town we just went home the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Clean, good service and value

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Kitchenette was well stocked with cooking and eating utensils. Room was spacious, clean, and quiet.
Location: Close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Front desk staff was always eager to help. Rooms are clean and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very comfortable and well equipped with utensils and dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel, very clean.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very clean hotel. Rooms are spacious, surprised when we saw kitchenette. Beds not too comfortable but still satisfied with cleanliness and area where hotel is located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location to restaurants & beach.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pleasant experience, comfortable, roomy. Nice that rooms had kitchen area with dishes, microwave & refrigerator. Great shower, comfortable beds & pillows. Nice decor. Love that games and other items are available to check out for use. Loved having our pet stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, close and convenient to Paris Island

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly. We arrived late (11PM) and the person that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Visiting family in Sun City; excellent location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: If you would like guests to reuse towels there needs to be several towel bars in the bathroom to allow them to be hung to dry. Not enough for family.
Clean room with kitchenette. Pick up supplies at Walgreens includes limited food and wine.
5 out of 5
by Teri

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, like kitchen features, full refrigerator- at affordable price in good location/ close to food, grocery, and our family there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our daughter graduated from boot camp at Parris Island great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for one night or many!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone we met was super-nice and helpful. The room was fantastic - we were sorry we were only there one night! The kitchenette was great with a small stovetop, microwave, dishwasher, sink and fridge - and there was dishwasher soap and an assortment of dishes right there. Nice cabinets there an in the bathroom. Definitely recommend!!