Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, close and convenient to Paris Island

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly. We arrived late (11PM) and the person that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Visiting family in Sun City; excellent location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: If you would like guests to reuse towels there needs to be several towel bars in the bathroom to allow them to be hung to dry. Not enough for family.
Clean room with kitchenette. Pick up supplies at Walgreens includes limited food and wine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

WiFi, TV need to be updated. Windows can' be open!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Must be more up to date, the only plus is the kitchen availability. The laundry appliances wrecked, need to be replaced and better take care by the FEMA employees who also living in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has limits

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location to Sun City
They only clean your room once a week or on request. No breakfast available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

not a single complaint

Posted Sep 17, 2016
friendly office staff - great coffee - good working space in computer room - free laundry - extremely centrally located quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Affordable, friendly and clean. I will definitely come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

It was conveniently located

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved everything about my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Smooth and Easy

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had no hiccups.... We slept peacefully and the room was filled with everything needed and then some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Close to the golf courses we were playing.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Good mid priced hotel with friendly staff
Location: Next to Sun City
We arrived earlier than normal check in. Three out of the four of us were able to get in our rooms early. Room had a kitchenette, lounge chair and double bed. Room was clean with all accessories in place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and 20 minutes from the HH beach.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above.
Location: Good location - near a great restaurant and ice cream shop! Convenient if you are visiting anyone in Sun City.
Our check-in attempt at 1pm was handled badly by the two women at the desk who informed us that the check-in time was 3pm. Not nice demeanor and never got up and came to the front desk. Other personnel were very nice and friendly. This hotel does not do DAILY room cleaning or linens change - only once a week. The pool was in desperate need of cleaning - that area could use some updating. The room was great - has full refrigerator and microwave, stove as well as a dishwasher! Very convenient to HH.