Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very comfortable. Clean and comfortable. Need to increase the lighting in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shops

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Along with being comfortable and clean it was Close to restaurants and krogers. This allowed us to warm up and eat some meals in our room
Location: It is easy to get to, right off highway 278. Outlet mall close, a good variety of restaurants and shops are right in the shopping center with hotel.
Very nice staff. Room was clean and comfy. The gentleman who cleaned our room did a fabulous job. He was kind and friendly also. Complimentary Breakfast was adequate and typical for this type of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstaye NY

Very good location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Needs maintenance, for example the bathroom door would not shut, not even close. A/C took forever to come on as well, needs a Good upgrading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

nice hotel, excellent breakfast.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
great location. easy access to Parris Island. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast would be better served at 6:am vice 6:30 am, especially for those attending Marine Recruit graduation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great night

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Well check in was little shake.... woman was only one working but she was so very nice.. room was really nice.. had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very short stay but the room was clean and comfortable with hot coffee in the lobby when we arrived in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay in Bluffton.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Really everything. We had just stayed at a Ramada in New Jersey that was awful so this was refreshing and much needed.
Cons: It would have been nice to have an ice machine on the 2nd floor.
Location: This is right before Hilton Head Island so there is everything from shopping, dining and golf.
This hotel was conveniently located off of 278. Check in was easy, room was clean. We had an issue with our TV and they came within 10 minutes (at 11PM) to fix it. Breakfast is very nice with lots of hot and cold choices. Annie ( the breakfast attendant) is an absolute delight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel close to airport and Parrish Island.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Very nice staff. Close to airport and Parrish Island. Clean. Choice of restaurants close by! Would recommend!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, pet-friendly

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just a transit pt to visit relatives en route to FL residence...most convenient, plus pet-friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Overall a very nice facility and great location, Elevator was rather noisy since my room was right next to it but all and all it wasn't bad,