Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location to Bluffton and Hilton Head

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: Breakfast buffet.
Friendly, welcoming staff. Good central location to exploring the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very convenient for my needs.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Centrally located, pleanty of stores and restaurants.
Very clean and staff is very polite. Enjoyed the breakfast. I would and have recomended this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nicely renovated!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: It was an unexpected pleasure. Very good experience.
Cons: Nothing, it was fine.
Location: Golf, siteseeing, shopping, dining.....
Check in was smooth, very cordial, no problems. Room was very nicely done, obviously newly renovated. Slight peeling in the bathtub, not a big issue but someone will make it one. Bed was surprisingly high, not a big negative but for someone older it may be. Breakfast was nicely done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Only 1 washer and 1 dryer. No folding table. No change available at the front desk. Told to go to the grocery store for change. Copious ammounts of discarded beer cans/rubbage at the rear of building. Good rooms. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Was located close our family, where we were visiting.
Cons: No opinion
Clean, quiet, and comfortable after a busy with family. Have stayed here before and will probably do it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, Fl

Posted Feb 26, 2017
In general the experience was good but I found an alive roach in the floor. That was very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Very comfortable. Clean and comfortable. Need to increase the lighting in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shops

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Along with being comfortable and clean it was Close to restaurants and krogers. This allowed us to warm up and eat some meals in our room
Location: It is easy to get to, right off highway 278. Outlet mall close, a good variety of restaurants and shops are right in the shopping center with hotel.
Very nice staff. Room was clean and comfy. The gentleman who cleaned our room did a fabulous job. He was kind and friendly also. Complimentary Breakfast was adequate and typical for this type of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstaye NY

Very good location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Needs maintenance, for example the bathroom door would not shut, not even close. A/C took forever to come on as well, needs a Good upgrading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

nice hotel, excellent breakfast.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
great location. easy access to Parris Island. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast would be better served at 6:am vice 6:30 am, especially for those attending Marine Recruit graduation.