Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

LOCATION AND COMFORT

Posted May 25, 2017
STAYED FOUR DAYS AND WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY. GREAT LOCATION. STAFF WERE REALLY GREAT. BREAKFAST HAD EVERYTHING YOU WANTED. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE BUT COULD HAVE USED MORE BATHROOM ITEMS. ALL AND ALL IT WAS A NICE STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: room size, breakfast
Cons: room not cleaned on day 3 of our stay. had to ask for extra toilet tissue
excellent location, room size. enjoyed lemon water in lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: clean, staff was friendly
Cons: make sure they have the check out time confirmed
The staff was very friendly. Was not that far from Parris Island as we stayed here for Graduation. Double check that they have you scheduled for a late check out as they did not write that down even though when I checked in they said it was ok. Rooms were nice and big and beds were very comfortable. It was next to a grocery store and a couple of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I could not have asked for a better hotel. The hotel was up to date, clean and modern looking. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location to Bluffton and Hilton Head

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: Breakfast buffet.
Friendly, welcoming staff. Good central location to exploring the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel very convenient for my needs.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Centrally located, pleanty of stores and restaurants.
Very clean and staff is very polite. Enjoyed the breakfast. I would and have recomended this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nicely renovated!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: It was an unexpected pleasure. Very good experience.
Cons: Nothing, it was fine.
Location: Golf, siteseeing, shopping, dining.....
Check in was smooth, very cordial, no problems. Room was very nicely done, obviously newly renovated. Slight peeling in the bathtub, not a big issue but someone will make it one. Bed was surprisingly high, not a big negative but for someone older it may be. Breakfast was nicely done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Only 1 washer and 1 dryer. No folding table. No change available at the front desk. Told to go to the grocery store for change. Copious ammounts of discarded beer cans/rubbage at the rear of building. Good rooms. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Comfort Suites

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Was located close our family, where we were visiting.
Cons: No opinion
Clean, quiet, and comfortable after a busy with family. Have stayed here before and will probably do it again.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good overall nice people and very easy not to bad