Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lexington sc

people in nearby hotels come over to our hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: always clean and welcoming and they even have food at no cost for early evening in the beginning of the week
Cons: not necessary
Location: center of golf activity in bluffton and oldfield
well cared for unit with interested gen. manager we stay at this comfort in every time we are in Bluffton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rates

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very nice room at a great rate. Excellent breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poway CA

Central location and close to Hilton Head

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice rooms. Comfortable and sparkling clean. Good bed, plus fridge,microwave, iron w/board, blow dryer etc. The staff is friendly and very efficient. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Rooms nice size.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were there on family funeral.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice location to stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Comfortable and nice

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice stay. Comfortable. Pleasant. Very clean. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Enjoyed stay, nice staff. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Marine Corp Graduation

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: The elevator
Location: Excellent location. A lot to see in the area and food choices were really convenient.
Came down to watch my daughter graduate from Marine boot camp. This was my third time down to PI, once for myself and once for my son and now my daughter.....OHHH RAHHHH!!!!!!! The hotel was very comfortable, aside from the elevator which had me praying each time I was on it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area and I also plan to stay there again next year when my son graduates Drill Instructor school.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

near stores

Posted May 17, 2016
Location: local shopping and food.
do not stay in room 109; heard dripping in ceiling hitting the metal fan in the bathroom - very annoying. this room is right next to the breakfast room so you can hear everybody. no sleeping in then.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Chose this hotel because of the reviews I read, clean room and excellent, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Nice hotel as long as your not next to elevator and twice I have stayed here and it's a battle to get a room away from elevator!! Seems like late check ins don't get the better rooms even if you make res way ahead of traveling