Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney Hilton Head Island

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Disney Hilton Head Island resort! The room was clean and we had everything we needed. The cast members were very helpful and attentive! We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Disney does it righg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Disney's Finest!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff made our stay! Welcoming us home each and every time we left the resort. Way to go, Disney. Here is your magical resort!
Cons: The only concern we had was that we stayed on a second floor villa and you must carry each bag up three flights of steps. Keep food options open later
Location: Walking distance to Shelter Cove shopping center. Tons of local restaurants to eat at! Great fitness studios near by. Bike to the beach!
Talk about Welcome Home! This hotel is a Disney gem! We had better service here at this resort than our stay at the Grand Floridian. The cast members are an absolute pleasure to work with! They wave to you as you enter and exit the resort. They provide coffee, tea, cookies, and lemonade to each guest with a smile. The lifeguards and the activities folks are second to none! So happy! So pleasant! So old school Disney magic! Our kayaking experience provided a new way to see HHI. The mousekeepers were so happy and nice. We looked forward to seeing ours each day. The room was kept very clean. Thank you for making our first DVC stay one to remember, HHI!
5 out of 5
by Khushboo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phyllis from Rio Rancho

Loved it!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were both ill so did not do as much as planned but was thoroughly satisfied with the Resort. Peaceful, beautiful, amazingly comfortable balcony with plenty of room for eating outside and having coffee, watching the water and birds. Easy access and AMAZING service. No complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Great for kids

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Not really designed for couples. A young family was placed next door to us and was understandably very loud. Very young adults run the reception area and had a small number of communications issues. Stan the shuttle driver was great. Was there during a weekend so the beachhouse bar was closed at 3. Cute place but not for adults.