Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was updated well

Posted Oct 4, 2016
However I found a cockroach in the bathroom which ruined the stay, when the front desk was told, they simply responded oh its just a palmetto bug, which is a cockroach. I had to ask to get a different room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta GA

Well located for our needs

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
The hotel was set back in a shady area with adequate parking and close to just about everything you would need; food events, shopping and beaches. The pool area was clean with provided beach towels. Breakfast was included with one of the most complete array of foods one could expect. Only draw backs were; the room was small with no seating area and the hotel is near the airport with traffic in and out most of the day. But, all in all a good visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Great value good location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We were there for boot camp graduation. Excellent location to visit Hilton head sites and close to Parris Island. The staff was great. We would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment in the Hilton chain

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Quick check in and good location
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms...may need to exterminate
Checked in went smooth but only had ground floor room. Older hotel with thin walls and where we were, was extremely noisy. Room had a musty smell and a/c unit was loud. Not sure if it was some bugs in the room, but when we left both my wife and I hard bites and were itchy. I give a second thought about staying earn....look for other options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great inland hotel on 278

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and beds / super air-conditioner!
Cons: Great hotel if you don't need to be on the water
Location: Bike path is very accessible. Mid-island
I stayed at this Hampton in order to attend a family event, so I was fine not to be on the beach. The rooms are quality and clean, and the breakfast is Hampto-worthy. Staff was very friendly. They accommodated my request for room location and checked to make sure that my room and stay were satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay at a Harbourside Town resort next time
5 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to rate us on Hotels.Com Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Charleston

A Gem on Hilton Head Island

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional, friendly and all around nice hotel. Staff is friendly, helpful and polite. Food and snacks were plentiful and fresh. A great place on Hilton Head Island to relax and enjoy.
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Inman, SC


Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would have liked to added points to my HiltonHoners card but told by going through Expedia I could not have the nights stay awarded to my card! Other wise an nice stay.