Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door keys

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Door locks are terrible. We on a long walk back to front desk 4 times to get re-keyed. Finally a housekeeper told me everyone was having problems and that new locks had been ordered. Knowing this we just kept trying key 15-20 times on each entry until it finally opened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and the pool were very good.
Location: Location is good close to everything.
Room was fine. Walls a little thin. Bed a little firm. Pool was awesome. Breakfast was very good. Overall a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impromptu Trip

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Close to destination and in price range.
Cons: An older HI. Had problem with plumbing.
Last minute overnight trip. Needed place close and not too pricy. The HH worked well enough on short not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Little loud at nite
5 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our stay for my grandson's graduation from Parris Island. I just wished it was closer to the base
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augusta ga

Not a hotel for a honeymoon or romantic getaway

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Called ahead of time to let them know it was our honeymoon to get a room number to have gifts delivered. They couldn't supply us with that. Knowing it was our honeymoon and showing up our wedding attire- they put us in the room closest to the elevator and ice marker. The loudest location ever. We heard people holding loud conversations at the elevator and getting ice all hours. Not to mention sunday house keeping parking the cart outside our door and handling all their duties. No we didn't want to contact front desk and try to move all our stuff. Would not recommend because this was how loud it was during the off season. There is one guy working the breakfast area who is absolutely amazing !
4 out of 5
by Jon

Quick Stopover

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on the way down to Florida. We checked in late with no problem.
3 out of 5
by Alex

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed here for an overnight on our way down to Florida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed Our Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was great, the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was not happy of the location because the internet said it was 7 miles and 15 minutes away from Parrish island but it was 45 minutes from there and we had to get up everything morning at 4:00 just to make sure we made it on time and that's not easy when you have 8 people in each room and got 2 rooms