Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Nice hotel close to main road.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, comfrotable and clean.
Cons: None
Location: Beach and golf
Comfortable and relaxing. Breakfast was great. Nice swimming pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bathroom

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was free so that was a plus.
Cons: I'm familiar with Hampton Inns. Some are better than others. This one was ok for the price. No complaints.
Location: It is across the street from a number of fast food as well as other restaurants and supermarket. Beach is 5 mins. away.
Dripping bathtub faucet was annoying. This is a simple fix, so it is frustrating to see that it wasn't taken care of. Maid service has to see this when cleaning the rooms, so there is no excuse for leaving it broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Nice place for a nice getaway. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The room was very clean, an excellent bed with great pillows. A very quiet place. The breakfast was even good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Great location close to the airport but away from the hustle and bustle. Few short minutes away from Folly Field Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check your bed before sleeping.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
While the hotel in general was clean and convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc., I wasn't sure that my bed linens had been changed as I found a hair tie in my bed. Complained to the desk staff, all they said was "I'll tell housekeeping".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Jul 16, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was excellent and location was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We had another nice stay at this property. Great location and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great hotel! Easy to get to. Great location to beaches and shopping. Staff is wonderful and they had fresh baked cookies and popcorn in the lobby each evening. Room was always clean with fresh towels. The pillows would be the only thing to improve on and they were ok just too soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Close to a lot of nice shopping and eating venues. The location allowed us to see a part of Hilton Head we hadn't seen before as we stayed at a resort the last time.