Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impromptu Trip

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Close to destination and in price range.
Cons: An older HI. Had problem with plumbing.
Last minute overnight trip. Needed place close and not too pricy. The HH worked well enough on short not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augusta ga

Not a hotel for a honeymoon or romantic getaway

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Called ahead of time to let them know it was our honeymoon to get a room number to have gifts delivered. They couldn't supply us with that. Knowing it was our honeymoon and showing up our wedding attire- they put us in the room closest to the elevator and ice marker. The loudest location ever. We heard people holding loud conversations at the elevator and getting ice all hours. Not to mention sunday house keeping parking the cart outside our door and handling all their duties. No we didn't want to contact front desk and try to move all our stuff. Would not recommend because this was how loud it was during the off season. There is one guy working the breakfast area who is absolutely amazing !
3 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was not happy of the location because the internet said it was 7 miles and 15 minutes away from Parrish island but it was 45 minutes from there and we had to get up everything morning at 4:00 just to make sure we made it on time and that's not easy when you have 8 people in each room and got 2 rooms
5 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room.

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was directly above the main doors in and out of the Inn. The doors opened and closed all night long and kept waking us up. Staff apologized for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was updated well

Posted Oct 4, 2016
However I found a cockroach in the bathroom which ruined the stay, when the front desk was told, they simply responded oh its just a palmetto bug, which is a cockroach. I had to ask to get a different room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Airconditioning leaked puddles Bathroom was too small...door scraped my toes...so small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels