Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Hotel stay was Amazing!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hampton/Hilton is always my family's hotel of choice whenever traveling! We almost always enjoy a similar, comfortable overnight experience with spacious, clean & well-decorated rooms and a great breakfast to boot! The staff here was helpful & courteous. This particular location was very convenient to where we were spending our weekend with family who live in Bluffton.
5 out of 5
by Vance from SC

Great place to stay!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was fast and easy. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of choices. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doris from Tampa Bay

Staying Just Outside Hilton Head Island

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
A good location for driving to cute little downtown Bluffton and also getting onto Hilton Head Island.
5 out of 5
by Elliot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bed very comfortable, room was very clean, breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by Jeanne A from Cape Canaveral

Always enjoy staying here!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted by a very friendly gentleman who made us feel welcome! Accommodated us with early check in so we wouldn't have to deal with it late at night. Great location & accommodations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We went here after we got married, very nice room and good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient place with great price

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly. The young lady at the front desk was very personable and helpful. We brought ice cream back from Jack Frost across the street, and they stored it for us in their freezer until we were ready for it. My husband left his tennis shoes in the room, and they held on to the, until we could get some one to go over and pick them up. Many places I have stayed, the staff would have said finders keepers, but the hotel staff was honest and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hampton is consistent with their quality and comfort.