Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its close to the beach.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
It was close to the beach , but for the price they could update the place . And wish they had at least Coffe in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Not even 3 star.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
As a travel.consultant, I would not recommend anyone to stay here despite budget. The resort staff was great. The room was way below expectations for basically 3 adults (16 year old) and a 10 year old. I let the front desk know and they moved us to "upgrade". The room layout was exactly the same only slightly bigger. On the surface, the room looked clean but digging a little deeper, it is clear that the room is not. The family felt "dirty" the entire time and we stayed out as long as possible to avoid being in the room. The beach access and pool were great but not enough to warrant anything more than a 2 star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older facility. I would not have minded that if it had at least been clean, but it shows much wear, decor from the 80s, and it was dirty. Unfortunately for us, the floor was so dirty that our two year old's feet were black a short while after check in. I cleaned the floor myself with wet paper towels and soap/water. It was sad that it was so dirty. There was hair on the floor and a dirty shower curtain as well. The comforter looked unclean and unsavory so we certainly did not use it and put it in a closet. I believe they may sweep the floor but it could not have possibly been mopped. I believe all that may be done is the sheets changed and new towels brought in and only a very light clean over. It was late and our child needed to go to sleep so we stayed but we did leave early before our expected check out date and asked the front office to waive our "cleaning fee". It was disappointing overall. Even if the units are owned individually, something needs to be done to give that facility a remodeling and cleanliness should be top priority.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We really enjoyed that this was so close to the beach and close to anything we wanted to do. Will definitely stay here again for a little getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
This is more of a resort, not a hotel...it was nice having a kitchen and little living room. And the pools were really nice!
5 out of 5
by Dinesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marcel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all impressed...

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Long wait to check in. No one on the same page about what is available. Cleaning people very pushy. Security lady very rude. Room very small appliances outdated