Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Conviently Located

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Kind of hidden, off the main road. Passed by it two times, before we were able to see small sign. Had to weave around to find it. Door key was not activated, being handicapped, we had to walk all the way back to the front desk to have them activated. But it was a very nice room. Only other complaint , there were construction workers standing at the entrance, smoking. You had to get through all that to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompton Plains, N.J.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Staff is overly friendly, attentive and accommodating.
Cons: The free breakfast eggs are horrible. They seem to be more of a scifi thing that something you eat. I only went in to get some fruits.
Location: Hilton Head Island, Savannah and downtown Bluffton.
Convenient to get to. Staff is overly friendly, attentive and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's close to shopping and food area.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hallway and the room I stayed in smell terrible,would not stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

It was a good place to stay.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: None noted
Location: Good shopping
It was what I expected. Clean,convenient for my purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

My stay was great

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything was great, the staff was very nice, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and at first it seems like the cover is too thin and won't actually be enough to keep you warm but it actually did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Loved our room. Very clean place. Great location close to a lot of things.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
My Stay was great although Hotels.com messed up my reservation!! Will only book through the hotel from now on!! The staff was AWESOME in correcting this!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel and breakfast was great

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pet friendly and a very accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario🇨🇦

Nice hotel and easy to find

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Accommodating staff, excellent breakfast included with room, lots of amenities with convenient shopping