Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

In town for a concert. Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean and the staff was super friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping (Outlets about 5miles away), Savannah, The Vault for concerts, Hilton Head ( Beautiful Beach)
We were in town for a concert for the night. This property was great. the location was very convenient , the staff was very friendly, and the room and common areas were very clean. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. I would also recommend this hotel to anyone it is very convenient to I-95. The breakfast was above average for a free continental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Près de l'autoroute

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Près de l'autoroute et qualité tout de même acceptable
Cons: Rénover entièrement
Location: Rien d'intéressant
Hôtel vieillissant Pas à proximité de bon restaurant Décevant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to highway for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 10, 2016
everything was very nice. pool was open late enough that kids had time to swim when we got there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel with comfortable bed

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Add Breakfest
This hotel was close to the highway and easy access for an overnite stay when traviling to Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good stopover en route on I-95

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Stopped overnight to visit friends while on three day trip. Staff very nice and accommodating! We had a medical emergency before checking out. FD Engine and Rescue with 5 guys showed up in 5 minutes. Took our daughter to ER at Coastal Hospital and was right across 95. Staff there also was Great! Hotel staff let me back in room so I could retrieve all our stuff. Would stay here again. Nice room, clean hotel, good Free Breakfast, Friendly and Helpful Staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Constance from Bedford, PA

Will stay there again

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was quiet, clean and smelled good. Excellent HOT water. Air conditioning worked very well. Staff was American and very courteous. Breakfast had everything you could want and was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for our family of 4.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
The beds were so comfortable and it was very clean!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from Palm Beach Gardens, Fl

Trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel made for a good end of our trip up North. One problem is that closest good restaurant was 10 miles away.