Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne Marie from Blåvand

Great stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay - enjoyed the pool very much. Picked up a sandwich on Subway which is next door to the hotel. Breakfast was great and the breakfast area was also very nice and big.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna from Wayne NJ

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling to Florida & this was a convenient stop for us. Hotel was easy to get to. Bed was super comfortable. The free breakfast was nice. We were glad we had a reservation as the hotel was booked solid on a Friday night.
5 out of 5
by EILEEN from Florida

Great place to stop over for one night.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very conveniently located, as soon as you exit from I 95 south, you make a right turn and it is right there! WiFi is very fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

In town for a concert. Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean and the staff was super friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping (Outlets about 5miles away), Savannah, The Vault for concerts, Hilton Head ( Beautiful Beach)
We were in town for a concert for the night. This property was great. the location was very convenient , the staff was very friendly, and the room and common areas were very clean. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. I would also recommend this hotel to anyone it is very convenient to I-95. The breakfast was above average for a free continental.
5 out of 5
by Joel from Wilmington, NC

HIE Hardeeville, SC

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was quiet, clean, and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Don from Ohio

Easy to find

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff courteous. Easy location and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Près de l'autoroute

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Près de l'autoroute et qualité tout de même acceptable
Cons: Rénover entièrement
Location: Rien d'intéressant
Hôtel vieillissant Pas à proximité de bon restaurant Décevant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to highway for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 10, 2016
everything was very nice. pool was open late enough that kids had time to swim when we got there