Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just a short top over

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The two young women at the front desk were wonderful, friendly and helpful.
Cons: Our bathroom appeared to be a bit unfinished. No toilet seat.
Location: Wonderful Mexican restaurant across the street. Doesnt look like much from the outside but really good food and very inexpensive. Clean setup too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stop on way to Florida doing a side trip to Hilton Head.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Richmond

Great location and price

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel overall, very noisy people in room beside and above me but that isn't the hotels fault. It had the best AC I've ever seen in a hotel. I set it to 50 so it would run all night for noise cancellation and when I woke up, the next morning, it was 57 degrees in the room.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Baldwinsville

Overnight on the way through

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very convenient. Hotel staff was very nice and friendly. Room was clean and spacious. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by michael from Florida

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed one night and have stayed there one other time, the staff is friendly and helpful.The rooms are clean and have all of the little extra amenities like the Keurig coffee maker and free WiFi. The soft and firm pillows are always a nice touch. The only thing they could add to make it better is more electrical outlets.with cell phone chargers and computers It was difficult to find places to plug everything in. To be fair this is a problem in most hotels. Other then that it was a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Christina from Woodruff, SC

Awesome

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful! Nice clean suite (king), lots of pillows, nice pool. very clean.
4 out of 5
by lisa

Clean, safe, service good.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is well run with very good service. Inside condition could use some sprucing up. Staff was excellent. How great to have the housekeeper who has been there since the beginning.