Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Wont stay there again dirty smells terrible !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by Maria E

Research better next time

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to get a new key card every time we left the room. Room had bedbugs.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Bolingbrook

Not worth what I paid for

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Cheaper last minute alternative to Savannah overpriced hotels. But hotel needs some TLC. Bed sheets are beyond their life expectancy. And breakfast was miserable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by robert from Pa

go somewhere else

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was filthy. Say no more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Out of Garcia Marques' 100 years of solitud

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned, refurbished and lighting needs to be changed. The place is dingy and dirty. It stinks...
Location: Nothing, everything but Fast food is closed after 9 pm, so if you plan on late arrival or traffic hits you buy food on the way, if not you will starve
Seriously, that is a place condemned to one hundred years of solitude like Macondo. Everything about this place is surrealist, from people to accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay heading South.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Close to I-95
Cons: Complete renovation.
Check in was quick. Room is Very outdated. No amenities such as hair dryer or shampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was alright. Walls are super thin, the guy next door had TV blasting all night so we barely got any sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I just didn't feel safe in that hotel, they also needs to upgrade some things in this hotel. To name a few, there was no iron, ironboard, hair dryer, flat screen tv