Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Wonderful villa. Huge kitchen. The room was almost perfect. The pullout sofa bed wasn't was comfortable as the Marriott's Surf Watch. The bar and grill's, (All y'alls) food was mediocre as best. Disappointed since the resort advertises it alot. Would definitely stay there again, but will take full advantage of the full kitchen rather than eat at All Y'alls again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamondhead

Luxury

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We had a lovely 2 bedroom suite in beautiful surroundings near the beach. The staff was friendly, and everything was clean and comfortable. There are a lot of restaurants and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

beautiful hotel and beautiful views!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
my only complaint is that it could be more smoker friendly. yes there are still people out there who enjoy smoking. the only smoking area where i was i didn't feel safe. someone could have come up behind me any chair i sat in 😞
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Very classy hotel on beach

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The quality of the room. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath and it was like being at home. Didn't want to leave
Cons: Honestly can not think of anything that could have made my stay any better
Location: Hilton Head has many things to do but we were there for my grandson's graduation from the marines on Parris Island
This was a very well maintained hotel. I would expect the rates to have been much higher for the quality of the room. Definitely would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for somewhere that you don't feel that yu have to take a can of lysol and spray down every room :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beckley, WV

Great family get away. Convenient and top shelf.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve upon.
Location: Golf and restaurants were convenient to the locale.
Could not have been better. Family had time to share together and the amenities were well done. The scheduled activities were well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Property clean and well presented.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Had a late check in due to traffic getting there. The staff was very accommodating for the late hour of arrival.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous beach club

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice resort! Clean and great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Really Awesome!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was my first time and I really enjoyed my stay, even though it was short. My family fell in love with our room the minute we walked in the door. The level of comfort is so great and the staff go out of their way to really help you out. I plan to come back again.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Helena, Montana

Great Condos.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
These were massive suites. I was stunned at the size. There was a king bed, two queens a sleeper sofa and the space was 1,300 square foot room. My sisters and I rent condos at times and we could have put up two nice size airbeds for extra people in the room. Modern and clean.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels