Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great everything was above what I expected the only complaint was the water pressure . It was so low you could barely wash the shampoo out of your hair , they really need to fix that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and atmosphere

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in Harbourgate town. Walkable to all amenities in Harbourgate town. Quiet peaceful location with views of bay.
5 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very quiet and convenience

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Close to habour, walk to shop and restaurants. Will come back again for longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA

Super Clean, Many activities, Close to Marina

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: NEW Rooms ! QUIET Place
Cons: KIDS ACTIVITIES, BABY SITTING
Location: GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO MARINA and WATER SPORTS, MANY RESTAURANT
Excellent, Relaxing, GREAT LOCATION Very nice resort, Staff, walking distance to Beach, Marina Great activities, Entertainment Great for Family, Kids Love Biking, Fishing
5 out of 5
by Carleton from Pooler, GA

No Valentine's Day Elevator?

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the facility with one large but, ... Our villa was on the 5th floor and elevator was out of service for maintenance. We were not informed of this in advance and was a major issue for us as we both have surgically repaired knees. In spite of this major issue we look forward to returning and expect a great result.
5 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jaiswal.Indian

Jaiswal

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Overall good place to stay .family recommended !!
5 out of 5
by Linda from AZ

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Just a short one night stay with friends. Condo was spacious and well-appointed. Will consider this location if we return for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
by cleanlinesss of room

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels