Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great space

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The suites are huge Nice stay friendly staff Missing robe and slippers and a breakfast cafe Otherwise perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel was everything we expected. Had a three bedroom villa that was very spacious and reasonable as far as price goes. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
The kitchen was spectacular, I was able to cook my own meals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The villa was great and had everything we needed. I would return to this villa soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Home away home

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Relaxing atmosphere Large suite Lots of activity on site Proximity to the beach
Cons: Not really for the one night stay. Maybe the rate is a bit too high?
Location: 2 shopping malls with restaurants and one with a supermarket within 10 min driving Beach
Stayed in the 2 bed room suite (one with 2 queens and another with one king) with sofa bed. The suite has fully equipped kitchen with small dining table too. It seemed like the facility is a little dated but maintained very well. It's more than just enough size for the family of four and decorated nicely like home. It was just one night stay on the way back from a cruise from Ft Lauderdale and we all wanted to stay longer. You can enjoy different kinds of fun like swimming pool, table tennis, bicycle, barbecue and etc. There are socialization events in daily basis too. I really recommend to everyone wants to spend time in relaxing atmosphere with family or friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NH

Great place for grown up family

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Multiple activities for all ages plus choices of swimming options from indoor pool to pool next to beach.
Location: Great place to stay even if you are not golfers. We did zip-lining, visited the coastal museum, walked the beaches and ate out frequently-great food.
We had three bedroom villa which was great for family with two grown-up daughters & spouses. Villa was immaculate and sufficiently stocked to cook in if desired. . We requested daily housekeeping and staff who were very courteous and meticulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The walk to the beach and large, spacious pools.
Location: Close to Tanger outlets and lots of shopping, right on the beach.
We booked a 3 bedroom unit and it was very clean and had all amenities we needed and more. There was a full kitchen, 3 baths, a washer and dryer, and a full living room. On site there were 2 outdoor pools and an indoor pool with water fitness classes each morning. This is a great destination for adults traveling with or without children. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very nice place to stay with friendly staff. Very close to the beach with many amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cornelius, NC

Celebrating family anniversary.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: The facility is perfect...something for every age; Great, varied activities. Oceanfront villa provided excellent views and accessibility.
Location: Short drive to shops, fine dining, Whole Foods!
Relaxing, exhilarating, varied; overall wonderful. Clean, well-equipped villa with high end bedding. Super quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

A lot of money for a half a day!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Room was not ready till 4pm. After trying to occupy ourselves for 3 hours, I was told that we needed to be out by 10 am! After much argument it was extended only to noon. We rented a $550 room and were told that it takes a long time to clean. With us staying only one night, it's hard to believe that it would take 4 hours to clean the room. My housekeeper cleans 5000 square foot in that time every week!