Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel was everything we expected. Had a three bedroom villa that was very spacious and reasonable as far as price goes. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harley J.

Excellent

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Lots of bedrooms, kitchen, huge baths. Had a big group and loved the place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
The kitchen was spectacular, I was able to cook my own meals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The villa was great and had everything we needed. I would return to this villa soon.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Memphis

Short Lovely Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a marvelous stay. Planning my next visit real soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Home away home

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Relaxing atmosphere Large suite Lots of activity on site Proximity to the beach
Cons: Not really for the one night stay. Maybe the rate is a bit too high?
Location: 2 shopping malls with restaurants and one with a supermarket within 10 min driving Beach
Stayed in the 2 bed room suite (one with 2 queens and another with one king) with sofa bed. The suite has fully equipped kitchen with small dining table too. It seemed like the facility is a little dated but maintained very well. It's more than just enough size for the family of four and decorated nicely like home. It was just one night stay on the way back from a cruise from Ft Lauderdale and we all wanted to stay longer. You can enjoy different kinds of fun like swimming pool, table tennis, bicycle, barbecue and etc. There are socialization events in daily basis too. I really recommend to everyone wants to spend time in relaxing atmosphere with family or friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Great place for grown up family

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Multiple activities for all ages plus choices of swimming options from indoor pool to pool next to beach.
Location: Great place to stay even if you are not golfers. We did zip-lining, visited the coastal museum, walked the beaches and ate out frequently-great food.
We had three bedroom villa which was great for family with two grown-up daughters & spouses. Villa was immaculate and sufficiently stocked to cook in if desired. . We requested daily housekeeping and staff who were very courteous and meticulous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break with friends

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
From check-in to the beachside bar to check-out, the facilities and staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels